1201 - 1216 of 1216
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Zajia, Regina
(rzajia)
734-647-4182 rzajia@umich.edu Dentist and Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Zaleski, Kaylie Brooke Marie
(zaleskik)
269-966-2625 zaleskik@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Instructor in Dentistry, Department of Community Based Dental… Staff
Zalucha, Janet Linn
(jzizzle)
517-787-8651 jzizzle@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Adjunct Appointments CBDE Student, Graduate, Periodontics (MS), Periodontics & Oral Medicine, 2023, Adjunct Appointments CBDE
Zamler, David
(dzamler)
734-647-3722 dzamler@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry, Department of Community Based Dental… Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Zapien-Guerra, Karen
(kzapien)
734-763-5579 kzapien@umich.edu Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Staff, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Zdawczyk, Ashley
(aszdawcz)
734-647-4166 aszdawcz@umich.edu Patient Services Intermediate Staff
Zhang, Zhaocheng
(zczhang)
zczhang@umich.edu Research Lab Specialist Lead Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Staff, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Zhang, Chuhua
(chuhuaz)
734-975-9326 chuhuaz@umich.edu Research Lab Tech Lead/Sr Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Staff, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Zhang, Shelly
(shellyzh)
shellyzh@umich.edu Staff
Zhang, Hong
(zhanghon)
734-975-9318 zhanghon@umich.edu Research Fellow Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Staff, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Zhou, Tongqing
(tqzhou)
734-882-8847 tqzhou@umich.edu Graduate Student Research Assistant Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Staff, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Zimmer, Jacob Martin
(jacobzim)
jacobzim@umich.edu Periodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Periodontics (MS), Periodontics & Oral Medicine, 2025
Zonder, Michael Steven
(mzonder)
810-844-0240 mzonder@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Instructor in Dentistry, Department of Community Based Dental… Staff
Zucchelli, Giovanni
(gzucchel)
734-764-9148 gzucchel@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Professor of Dentistry Periodontics & Oral Medicine Faculty, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Zuhric, Selma
(szuhric)
szuhric@umich.edu Staff
Zweifler, Laura Ellen
(laurazw)
laurazw@umich.edu Oral Health Sciences DDS/PhD Candidate Periodontics & Oral Medicine Student, PhD, OHS/PhD, Periodontics & Oral Medicine