1 - 20 of 1255
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
734-764-4293 williaki@umich.edu Administrative Assistant Associate Patient Services Staff, Patient Services
Abdullah, Saria
(sariaab)
734-763-5280 sariaab@umich.edu Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Faculty, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Aboalsaud, Khulood Majed
(kaboalsa)
kaboalsa@umich.edu Periodontics & Oral Medicine Staff, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Abraham, Soumya
(soumyabr)
soumyabr@umich.edu Staff
Abrahamian, Sandra
(abrahami)
734-936-5955 abrahami@umich.edu Patient Services Associate Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry Staff, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry
Adams, Ladrina
(ladrina)
734-764-5929 ladrina@umich.edu INSTRUMENT/STER PROCESSOR Patient Services Staff, Patient Services
Adams, Miriam Parker
(miripark)
734-273-4166 miripark@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Adjunct Appointments CBDE Faculty, Adjunct Appointments CBDE
Adams, David
(dmfadams)
734-764-1520 dmfadams@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Adams, Thalia
(thaliaj)
734-615-6187 thaliaj@umich.edu Annual Giving Officer Senior Dev & Alumni Relations Staff, Dev & Alumni Relations
Affendi, Hafsa
(heffendi)
heffendi@umich.edu Endodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Endodontics (MS), Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics, 2023
Agee, Larsen
(larsagee)
larsagee@umich.edu Staff
Agheli, Nastaran
(nagheli)
nagheli@umich.edu Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Student, Graduate, Restorative Dentistry (MS), 2023, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Ahmed, Fatima
(ahmedfa)
734-764-4482 ahmedfa@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Ajayi, Iyabode Omorodola
(oabatan)
734-764-1562 oabatan@umich.edu Research Lab Specialist Intermediate/Associate Staff
Akasheh, Amanda
(aakasheh)
734-647-3722 aakasheh@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Alamoudi, Abdulrahman Amr
(alamoudi)
alamoudi@umich.edu Staff
Alawad, Razan
(ralawad)
ralawad@umich.edu Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Student, Graduate, Prosthodontics (MS), Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics, 2023
Alawad, Fahad Ibrahim
(alawadfa)
alawadfa@umich.edu Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Student, Graduate, Restorative Dentistry (MS), 2022, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Alazawi, Suhair
(hazi)
734-709 4171 hazi@umich.edu Dental Assistant Associate Patient Services Staff, Patient Services
Albiol, Jordi Gargallo
(gargallo)
734-764-9148 gargallo@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry, Department of Periodotnics and… Faculty