1 - 20 of 1268
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
734-764-4293 williaki@umich.edu Administrative Assistant Associate Patient Services Staff, Patient Services
Adams, Thalia
(thaliaj)
734-615-6187 thaliaj@umich.edu Annual Giving Officer Senior Dev & Alumni Relations Staff, Dev & Alumni Relations
Adams, Ladrina
(ladrina)
734-764-5929 ladrina@umich.edu INSTRUMENT/STER PROCESSOR Patient Services Staff, Patient Services
Adams, David
(dmfadams)
734-764-1520 dmfadams@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Affendi, Hafsa
(heffendi)
heffendi@umich.edu Endodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Endodontics (MS), Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics, 2023
Afzal, Irshad
(mirshad)
mirshad@umich.edu Staff
Agheli, Nastaran
(nagheli)
nagheli@umich.edu Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Student, Graduate, Restorative Dentistry (MS), 2023, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Ahmad, Sara
(drsahmad)
drsahmad@umich.edu Pediatric Dentistry (MS) Student, Graduate, Pediatric Dentistry (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2024
Ahmed, Fatima
(ahmedfa)
734-764-4482 ahmedfa@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Akasheh, Amy
(amyaka)
amyaka@umich.edu Staff
Akasheh, Amanda
(aakasheh)
734-647-3722 aakasheh@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Al-Heleal, Beth Anne
(alheleal)
alheleal@umich.edu E-Learning Dental Hygiene (BS) Student, Hygiene E-Learning, 2023, E-Learning Dental Hygiene (BS)
Al-Jazaeri, Said
(msaljaza)
734-764-4864 msaljaza@umich.edu :Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Staff, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Al-Kafaji, Rubba Hussain
(rubbaalk)
rubbaalk@umich.edu Staff
Alagba, Blessing Chioma
(blalagba)
734-936-5950 blalagba@umich.edu House Officer, Dentistry, University of Michigan Hospitals Staff
Alakeel, Haifa
(halakeel)
halakeel@umich.edu Staff
Alam, Sharmina
(sharmina)
sharmina@umich.edu Staff
Alawad, Razan
(ralawad)
ralawad@umich.edu Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Student, Graduate, Prosthodontics (MS), Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics, 2023
Alawad, Fahad Ibrahim
(alawadfa)
alawadfa@umich.edu Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Staff, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Alazawi, Suhair
(hazi)
734-709 4171 hazi@umich.edu Dental Assistant Associate Patient Services Staff, Patient Services