1 - 20 of 1221
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Abou Hamdan, Eyad
(eyadabh)
eyadabh@umich.edu Staff
Abraham, Ansu Ann
(ansuabrm)
ansuabrm@umich.edu Staff
Abramyan Vesela, Iva
(vesela)
734-765-1848 vesela@umich.edu Research Fellow, BMSP Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Staff, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Abu Reyal, Sawsan Bassam Husain
(abureyal)
abureyal@umich.edu Periodontics & Oral Medicine Student, Grad Student, Periodontics (MS)
Adams, Ladrina
(ladrina)
734-764-5929 ladrina@umich.edu INSTRUMENT/STER PROCESSOR Patient Services Staff, Patient Services
Adams, Thalia
(thaliaj)
734-615-6187 thaliaj@umich.edu Annual Giving Officer Senior Dev & Alumni Relations Staff, Dev & Alumni Relations
Adams, David M
(dmfadams)
734-764-1520 dmfadams@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Affendi, Hafsa
(heffendi)
heffendi@umich.edu Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Student, Grad Student, Endodontics (MS)
Afzal, Muhammad Irshad
(mirshad)
734-763-5280 mirshad@umich.edu Clinical Instructor in Dentistry, Department of Biologic and Materials Sciences,… Faculty
Agheli, Nastaran
(nagheli)
nagheli@umich.edu Student, Grad Student, Restorative Dentistry (MS)
Ahmad, Sara
(drsahmad)
drsahmad@umich.edu Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Student, Grad Student, Pediatric Dentistry (MS)
Ahmed, Fatima
(ahmedfa)
734-764-4482 ahmedfa@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Akasheh, Amanda
(aakasheh)
734-647-3722 aakasheh@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Akasheh, Amy
(amyaka)
amyaka@umich.edu Faculty
Al Ismail, Maria Ibrahim
(mariaii)
734-615-6917 mariaii@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry, Department of Orthodontics/… Faculty
Al Mazrou, Abdulrahman Mohammed N
(almazrou)
almazrou@umich.edu Student, Grad Student, Restorative Dentistry (MS)
Al yousuf, Hasan Yousif Khalid
(hyousify)
hyousify@umich.edu Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Student, Grad Student, Prosthodontics (MS)
Al- Rashdan, Rama
(rrashdan)
rrashdan@umich.edu Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Student, Grad Student, Prosthodontics (MS)
Al-Heleal, Beth Anne
(alheleal)
alheleal@umich.edu Student, Grad Student
Al-Jazaeri, Said
(msaljaza)
734-764-4864 msaljaza@umich.edu Faculty