81 - 100 of 1211
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Bayne, Stephen
(sbayne)
sbayne@umich.edu Professor Emeritus of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Beard, Charles
(chbeard)
734-647-4136 chbeard@umich.edu Senior Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Faculty, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Beattie, Maxwell Steven
(mbeatti)
mbeatti@umich.edu Endodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Endodontics (MS), Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics, 2024
Beattie, Lynn
(lynncar)
lynncar@umich.edu Staff
Bedair, Ennis Malik
(anasmo)
734-936-8289 anasmo@umich.edu Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry Faculty, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry
Bedore, Jackie Janel
(jjbedore)
734-764-1551 jjbedore@umich.edu Order Clerk Senior Patient Services Staff, Patient Services
Behnan, Michael
(mbehnan)
734-764-1520 mbehnan@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Bell, Jill Kathleen
(jkjohnso)
734-647-3722 jkjohnso@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Benavides, Erika
(benavid)
734-936-0051 benavid@umich.edu Clinical Professor of Dentistry Periodontics & Oral Medicine Faculty, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Benham, Kent
(kbenham)
734-647-4182 kbenham@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Bennett, Zachary
(zachbenn)
zachbenn@umich.edu Pediatric Dentistry (MS) Student, Graduate, Pediatric Dentistry (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2022
Bennett, Mary
(marycb)
734-764-1558 marycb@umich.edu Administrative Assistant Inter Patient Services Staff, Patient Services
Bera, Ritwika
(ritwikab)
ritwikab@umich.edu OHS/MS OHS/PhD Student, 2022, OHS/PhD
Berkman, Mark
(mberkman)
734-647-8824 mberkman@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Berks, Jenn
(jcjoh)
734-936-8289 jcjoh@umich.edu Admin Asst Sr Healthcare Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry Staff, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry
Bernardi, Jonathon Paul
(jonpaulb)
jonpaulb@umich.edu Staff
Besson, Romain Guillaume Phillippe Deleat
(rdeleatb)
rdeleatb@umich.edu Staff
Betancourt, Amanda Beatriz Rodriguez
(mandir)
734-763-2105 mandir@umich.edu Research Fellow, Dentistry, Department of Periodontics and Oral Medicine, School of… Staff
Betts, Norman
(njbetts)
734-764-1542 njbetts@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry Faculty, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry
Beyecha, Mintesnot Lemma
(mbeyecha)
mbeyecha@umich.edu OHS/MS OHS/PhD Student, 2022, OHS/PhD