81 - 100 of 1283
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Barkley, Mary
(barkleym)
734-764-4504 barkleym@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Barootchi, Shayan
(shbaroot)
shbaroot@umich.edu Periodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Periodontics (MS), Periodontics & Oral Medicine, 2022, Periodontics (MS)
Barragato, Adam
(abarrag)
734-763-1783 abarrag@umich.edu Instructional Learner, Lead Dental Informatics (IT) Staff, Dental Informatics (IT)
Barton, Karel
(karel)
734-763-5070 karel@umich.edu Continuing Education Conference/Workshop Education Coordinator Continuing Education Staff, Continuing Education
Bates, William Ray
(wrbates)
wrbates@umich.edu Staff
Baty, Deverell
(devbaty)
734-615-6917 devbaty@umich.edu Dental Assistant Senior Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Staff, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Bauer, Patricia Ann
(taba)
734-936-3329 taba@umich.edu Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Bayne, Stephen
(sbayne)
sbayne@umich.edu Professor Emeritus of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Bazzi, John
(jabazzi)
jabazzi@umich.edu Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Staff, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Beard, Katherine Vivian
(kvjohn)
kvjohn@umich.edu Staff
Beard, Charles
(chbeard)
734-647-4136 chbeard@umich.edu Senior Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Faculty, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Bedair, Ennis Malik
(anasmo)
734-936-8289 anasmo@umich.edu Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry Faculty, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry
Bedore, Jackie Janel
(jjbedore)
734-764-1551 jjbedore@umich.edu Order Clerk Senior Patient Services Staff, Patient Services
Beesley, Amanda Marie
(mandabee)
734-763-4864 mandabee@umich.edu Dental Hygienist Staff
Behnan, Michael
(mbehnan)
734-764-1520 mbehnan@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Bell, Jill Kathleen
(jkjohnso)
734-647-3722 jkjohnso@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Benavides, Erika
(benavid)
734-936-0051 benavid@umich.edu Clinical Professor of Dentistry Periodontics & Oral Medicine Faculty, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Bender, Mary Catherine Anne
(bendmary)
bendmary@umich.edu :Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Student, Graduate, Orthodontics (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2021, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Benham, Kent
(kbenham)
734-647-4182 kbenham@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Bennett, Mary
(marycb)
734-764-1558 marycb@umich.edu Administrative Assistant Inter Patient Services Staff, Patient Services