81 - 100 of 1462
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Bartholomew, Katie Rae
(kabartho)
kabartho@umich.edu Staff
Barton, Karel
(karel)
734-763-5070 karel@umich.edu Continuing Education Conference/Workshop Education Coordinator Continuing Education Staff, Continuing Education
Bates, William Ray
(wrbates)
wrbates@umich.edu Orthodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Orthodontics (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2020
Battoo, Harpreet Kaur
(hbattoo)
hbattoo@umich.edu Staff
Baty, Deverell
(devbaty)
734-615-6917 devbaty@umich.edu Dental Assistant Senior Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Staff, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Bauer, Patricia Ann
(taba)
734-936-3329 taba@umich.edu Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Bayatti, Asra Al
(aalbay)
872-233-9891 aalbay@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Adjunct Appointments CBDE Faculty, Adjunct Appointments CBDE
Bayne, Stephen
(sbayne)
sbayne@umich.edu Professor Emeritus of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Bazzi, John
(jabazzi)
jabazzi@umich.edu Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Student, Graduate, Prosthodontics (MS), Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics, 2020
Beard, Katherine Vivian
(kvjohn)
kvjohn@umich.edu Orthodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Orthodontics (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2020
Beard, Charles
(chbeard)
734-647-4136 chbeard@umich.edu Senior Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Faculty, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Beatty, Patricia
(pbbeatty)
734-764-9185 pbbeatty@umich.edu Administrative Assistant Inter Accounting & Procurement Staff, Accounting & Procurement
Beauchamp, Kate Carol
(katebeau)
katebeau@umich.edu Staff
Beck-Slumka, Amanda Marie
(beckam)
734-936-5950 beckam@umich.edu House Officer H.O. Dentistry UM Student, Graduate, DHDENT, 2020
Bedair, Ennis Malik
(anasmo)
734-936-8289 anasmo@umich.edu Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry Faculty, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry
Bedore, Jackie Janel
(jjbedore)
734-764-1551 jjbedore@umich.edu Order Clerk Senior Patient Services Staff, Patient Services
Beesley, Amanda Marie
(mandabee)
734-763-4864 mandabee@umich.edu Dental Hygienist Staff
Behnan, Michael
(mbehnan)
734-764-1520 mbehnan@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Behring, Christina Marie
(cbehring)
906-630-5923 cbehring@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Adjunct Appointments CBDE Faculty, Adjunct Appointments CBDE
Bell, Jill Kathleen
(jkjohnso)
734-647-3722 jkjohnso@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics