81 - 100 of 1221
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Barkley, Mary
(barkleym)
734-764-4504 barkleym@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Barnes, Tamara Catherine
(btibbits)
734-763-0767 btibbits@umich.edu Curator, Sindecuse Museum of Dentistry Staff
Barootchi, Shayan
(shbaroot)
734-763-3383 shbaroot@umich.edu Periodontics & Oral Medicine Faculty, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Barritt, Alexis Eileen
(barrittl)
barrittl@umich.edu NULL Staff
Barros, Caio
(dasilvab)
dasilvab@umich.edu NULL Staff
Batoon, Lena Felimon
(lenabt)
734-763-5478 lenabt@umich.edu Research Fellow, Dentistry, Department of Periodontics and Oral Medicine, School of… Staff
Baty, Deverell
(devbaty)
734-615-6917 devbaty@umich.edu Dental Assistant Senior Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Staff, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Bauer, Patricia Ann
(taba)
734-936-3329 taba@umich.edu Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Baumann-Smeenge, Betsey Jo
(betseyb)
231-876-6505 betseyb@umich.edu Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Bayne, Stephen C
(sbayne)
sbayne@umich.edu Professor Emeritus of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Bazzi, Fawzia
(fawziab)
fawziab@umich.edu NULL Staff
Beard, Charles C
(chbeard)
chbeard@umich.edu Senior Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Faculty, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Beattie, Maxwell Steven
(mbeatti)
mbeatti@umich.edu Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Student, Grad Student, Endodontics (MS)
Bedair, Ennis Malik
(anasmo)
734-936-8289 anasmo@umich.edu Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry Faculty, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry
Bedore, Jackie Janel
(jjbedore)
734-764-1551 jjbedore@umich.edu Order Clerk Senior Patient Services Staff, Patient Services
Behnan, Michael G
(mbehnan)
734-764-1520 mbehnan@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Bekkali, Mariam
(mbekkali)
mbekkali@umich.edu Prosthodontic Post Graduates Student, Prosthodontic Post Graduates
Benavides, Erika
(benavid)
734-936-0051 benavid@umich.edu Clinical Professor of Dentistry Periodontics & Oral Medicine Faculty, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Bendale, Savi Vipin
(savib)
savib@umich.edu Student, Dental Postgraduate Student
Benham, Kent J
(kbenham)
734-647-4182 kbenham@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics