81 - 100 of 1268
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Bauer, Patricia Ann
(taba)
734-936-3329 taba@umich.edu Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Baumann-Smeenge, Betsey Jo
(betseyb)
231-876-6505 betseyb@umich.edu Staff
Bayne, Stephen
(sbayne)
sbayne@umich.edu Professor Emeritus of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Bazzani, Martina
(marbazz)
marbazz@umich.edu Staff
Bazzi, Fawzia
(fawziab)
fawziab@umich.edu Staff
Beard, Charles
(chbeard)
734-647-4136 chbeard@umich.edu Senior Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Faculty, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Beattie, Maxwell Steven
(mbeatti)
mbeatti@umich.edu Endodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Endodontics (MS), Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics, 2024
Bedair, Ennis Malik
(anasmo)
734-936-8289 anasmo@umich.edu Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry Faculty, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry
Bedore, Jackie Janel
(jjbedore)
734-764-1551 jjbedore@umich.edu Order Clerk Senior Patient Services Staff, Patient Services
Behnan, Michael
(mbehnan)
734-764-1520 mbehnan@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Bell, Jill Kathleen
(jkjohnso)
734-647-3722 jkjohnso@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Benavides, Erika
(benavid)
734-936-0051 benavid@umich.edu Clinical Professor of Dentistry Periodontics & Oral Medicine Faculty, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Bendale, Savi Vipin
(savib)
savib@umich.edu Staff
Benham, Kent
(kbenham)
734-647-4182 kbenham@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Bennett, Zachary
(zachbenn)
zachbenn@umich.edu Staff
Bennett, Mary
(marycb)
734-764-1558 marycb@umich.edu Administrative Assistant Inter Patient Services Staff, Patient Services
Bera, Ritwika
(ritwikab)
ritwikab@umich.edu OHS/MS OHS/PhD Student, 2022, OHS/PhD
Berkman, Mark
(mberkman)
734-647-8824 mberkman@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Berks, Jenn
(jcjoh)
734-936-8289 jcjoh@umich.edu Admin Asst Sr Healthcare Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry Staff, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry
Besson, Romain Guillaume Phillippe Deleat
(rdeleatb)
rdeleatb@umich.edu Staff