61 - 80 of 1211
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Bacon, Lawrence
(baconl)
269-349-2641 baconl@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Instructor in Dentistry, Department of Community Based Dental… Staff
Badeeb, Arwa Ahmed
(arwadeeb)
arwadeeb@umich.edu Staff
Bageris, Alexander
(abageris)
abageris@umich.edu Orthodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Orthodontics (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2024
Bailey, Monica
(baileymo)
734-764-3155 baileymo@umich.edu Dental Assistant Intermediate Community Dental Clinic:Patient Services Staff, Community Dental Clinic, Patient Services
Baisch, Cheryl
(cbaisch)
734-763-9716 cbaisch@umich.edu Admin Manager Intermediate Healthcare Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery:Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry Staff, Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry
Bak, Sun-Yung
(sybak)
734-764-5527 sybak@umich.edu Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Faculty, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Baker, Alicia
(bakeri)
734-764-9148 bakeri@umich.edu Allied Health Intermediate Supr Periodontics & Oral Medicine Staff, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Bakheet, Israa
(ibakheet)
ibakheet@umich.edu Staff
Baldwin, Rane
(raneb)
raneb@umich.edu Staff
Balwani, Yamini
(ybalwani)
ybalwani@umich.edu Orthodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Orthodontics (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2023
Ban, Sylvia Hyejin
(sylviaba)
989-785-4855 sylviaba@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Instructor in Dentistry, School of Dentistry Staff
Banda, Michelle Antoinette
(mbanda)
734-764-0260 mbanda@umich.edu Health Information Analyst Patient Services Staff, Patient Services
Banerjee, Rajat
(banerjra)
734-647-3907 banerjra@umich.edu Research Investigator Periodontics & Oral Medicine Staff, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Baquero, Baptiste
(bbaquero)
bbaquero@umich.edu Staff
Barber, Elizabeth Ann
(emalette)
734-615-6917 emalette@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Barclay, Rosalyn
(rlbarcla)
rlbarcla@umich.edu Staff
Barkley, Mary
(barkleym)
734-764-4504 barkleym@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Barootchi, Shayan
(shbaroot)
shbaroot@umich.edu Periodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Periodontics (MS), Periodontics & Oral Medicine, 2022
Baty, Deverell
(devbaty)
734-615-6917 devbaty@umich.edu Dental Assistant Senior Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Staff, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Bauer, Patricia Ann
(taba)
734-936-3329 taba@umich.edu Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics