61 - 80 of 1288
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Athwal, Harleen
(athwalhk)
athwalhk@umich.edu Oral Health Sciences DDS/PhD Student OHS/PhD Student, PhD, OHS/PhD
Ault, Robert Jay
(aultr)
aultr@umich.edu Prosthodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Prosthodontics (MS), Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics, 2023
Ausum, Mary
(tausum)
734-973-3300 tausum@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Faculty
Azer, Peter NW
(pazerdds)
810-406-4246 pazerdds@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry, Department of Community Based Dental… Faculty
Azim, Mohamad Hassan Abdul
(azimdds)
810-406-4246 azimdds@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry, Department of Community Based Dental… Faculty
Bacon, Lawrence
(baconl)
269-349-2641 baconl@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry, Department of Community Based Dental… Faculty
Badeeb, Arwa Ahmed
(arwadeeb)
arwadeeb@umich.edu Staff
Baek, Dah Youn
(dahbaek)
dahbaek@umich.edu Staff
Baez-Polan, Jennifer
(jenbaezp)
jenbaezp@umich.edu Staff
Bageris, Alexander
(abageris)
abageris@umich.edu Orthodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Orthodontics (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2024
Bagramian, Robert
(robtbagr)
734-647-4239 robtbagr@umich.edu Interim Director of Academic Program and Professor of Dentistry Community Dentistry Faculty, Community Dentistry
Bailey, Monica
(baileymo)
734-764-3155 baileymo@umich.edu Dental Assistant Intermediate Community Dental Clinic:Patient Services Staff, Community Dental Clinic, Patient Services
Baisch, Cheryl
(cbaisch)
734-763-9716 cbaisch@umich.edu Admin Manager Intermediate Healthcare Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery:Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry Staff, Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry
Bak, Sun-Yung
(sybak)
734-764-5527 sybak@umich.edu Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Faculty, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Baker, Alicia
(bakeri)
734-764-9148 bakeri@umich.edu Allied Health Intermediate Supr Periodontics & Oral Medicine Staff, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Baker, Angelie Ann
(abrowan)
abrowan@umich.edu Staff
Bakheet, Israa
(ibakheet)
ibakheet@umich.edu Restorative Dentistry (MS) Student, Graduate, Restorative Dentistry (MS), 2024
Baldinger, Leah
(lbalding)
734-936-5950 lbalding@umich.edu House Officer, Dentistry, University of Michigan Hospitals Staff
Baldwin, Rane
(raneb)
raneb@umich.edu Staff
Balwani, Yamini
(ybalwani)
ybalwani@umich.edu Orthodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Orthodontics (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2023