61 - 80 of 1408
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Bagramian, Robert
(robtbagr)
734-647-4239 robtbagr@umich.edu Interim Director of Academic Program and Professor of Dentistry Community Dentistry Faculty, Community Dentistry
Bailey, Monica
(baileymo)
734-998-9640 baileymo@umich.edu Dental Assistant Intermediate Community Dental Clinic Staff, Community Dental Clinic
Bain, Danielle
(dbain)
734-647-4026 dbain@umich.edu School Registrar Staff
Baioumy, Ahmed Hany Fathi
(abaioumy)
abaioumy@umich.edu Staff
Baisch, Cheryl
(cbaisch)
734-763-9716 cbaisch@umich.edu Admin Manager Intermediate Healthcare Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery:Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry Staff, Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry
Bak, Sun-Yung
(sybak)
734-764-5527 sybak@umich.edu Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Faculty, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Baker, Alicia
(bakeri)
734-764-9148 bakeri@umich.edu Allied Health Intermediate Supr Periodontics & Oral Medicine Staff, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Ball, Cory
(ballcor)
ballcor@umich.edu Staff
Ballard, Michael John
(mjballar)
906-428-9302 mjballar@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Adjunct Appointments CBDE Faculty, Adjunct Appointments CBDE
Balwani, Yamini
(ybalwani)
ybalwani@umich.edu Staff
Banda, Michelle Antoinette
(mbanda)
734-764-0260 mbanda@umich.edu Health Information Analyst Patient Services Staff, Patient Services
Bandelow, Amy Jessica
(abandelo)
abandelo@umich.edu Staff
Banerjee, Rajat
(banerjra)
734-647-3907 banerjra@umich.edu Research Investigator Periodontics & Oral Medicine Staff, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Barber, Elizabeth Ann
(emalette)
734-615-6917 emalette@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Barclay, Rosalyn
(rlbarcla)
rlbarcla@umich.edu Staff
Barkley, Mary
(barkleym)
734-764-4504 barkleym@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Barootchi, Shayan
(shbaroot)
shbaroot@umich.edu Periodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Periodontics (MS), Periodontics & Oral Medicine, 2022
Barragato, Adam
(abarrag)
734-763-1783 abarrag@umich.edu Instructional Learner, Lead Dental Informatics (IT) Staff, Dental Informatics (IT)
Barton, Karel
(karel)
734-763-5070 karel@umich.edu Continuing Education Conference/Workshop Education Coordinator Continuing Education Staff, Continuing Education
Bates, William Ray
(wrbates)
wrbates@umich.edu Staff