61 - 80 of 1268
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Bageris, Alexander
(abageris)
abageris@umich.edu Orthodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Orthodontics (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2024
Bain, Dallas
(baind)
734-763-3318 baind@umich.edu Service Center Technician Associate Staff
Bak, Sun-Yung
(sybak)
734-764-5527 sybak@umich.edu Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Faculty, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Baker, Alicia
(bakeri)
734-764-9148 bakeri@umich.edu Allied Health Intermediate Supr Periodontics & Oral Medicine Staff, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Baker, Kristin
(bakerkr)
bakerkr@umich.edu Staff
Balwani, Yamini
(ybalwani)
ybalwani@umich.edu Orthodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Orthodontics (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2023
Ban, Sylvia Hyejin
(sylviaba)
989-785-4855 sylviaba@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Instructor in Dentistry, School of Dentistry Staff
Banda, Michelle Antoinette
(mbanda)
734-764-0260 mbanda@umich.edu Health Information Analyst Patient Services Staff, Patient Services
Banerjee, Rajat
(banerjra)
734-936-1997 banerjra@umich.edu Research Investigator Periodontics & Oral Medicine Staff, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Baquero, Baptiste
(bbaquero)
bbaquero@umich.edu Staff
Baraka, Marwa
(mbaraka)
734-647-3722 mbaraka@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry, Department of Cariology,… Faculty
Barber, Elizabeth Ann
(emalette)
734-615-6917 emalette@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Barclay, Rosalyn
(rlbarcla)
rlbarcla@umich.edu Staff
Barkley, Mary
(barkleym)
734-764-4504 barkleym@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Barnes, Tamara Catherine
(btibbits)
734-763-0767 btibbits@umich.edu Curator, Sindecuse Museum of Dentistry Staff
Barootchi, Shayan
(shbaroot)
shbaroot@umich.edu Staff
Barritt, Alexis Eileen
(barrittl)
barrittl@umich.edu Staff
Baskaran, Senthil Kumar
(kbsena)
kbsena@umich.edu Staff
Batoon, Lena Felimon
(lenabt)
734-763-5478 lenabt@umich.edu Research Fellow, Dentistry, Department of Periodontics and Oral Medicine, School of… Staff
Baty, Deverell
(devbaty)
734-615-6917 devbaty@umich.edu Dental Assistant Senior Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Staff, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry