61 - 80 of 1221
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Ash, Mary Grace
(mgash)
734-615-5452 mgash@umich.edu Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Dental Hygiene Faculty, Dental Hygiene
Ashraf, Nida
(ashnid)
ashnid@umich.edu Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Student, Grad Student, Pediatric Dentistry (MS)
Ault, Robert Jay
(aultr)
aultr@umich.edu Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Student, Grad Student, Prosthodontics (MS)
Ausum, Mary
(tausum)
734-973-3300 tausum@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Faculty
Azim, Nabighah Sofia
(azimn)
azimn@umich.edu NULL Staff
Babtain, Raghad Adel A
(rbabtain)
rbabtain@umich.edu Student, Grad Student, Restorative Dentistry (MS)
Bacon, Lawrence
(baconl)
269-349-2641 baconl@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Instructor in Dentistry, Department of Community Based Dental… Faculty
Bageris, Alexander G
(abageris)
abageris@umich.edu Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Student, Grad Student, Orthodontics (MS)
Bain, Dallas
(baind)
734-763-3318 baind@umich.edu Service Center Technician Associate Dental Informatics (IT) Staff, Dental Informatics (IT)
Bak, Sun-Yung
(sybak)
734-764-5527 sybak@umich.edu Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Faculty, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Baker, Alicia K
(bakeri)
734-764-9148 bakeri@umich.edu Allied Health Intermediate Supr Periodontics & Oral Medicine Staff, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Baker, Kristin
(bakerkr)
bakerkr@umich.edu NULL Staff
Bal Ram,
(bgarg)
bgarg@umich.edu Student, OHS/MS Student
Balwani, Yamini V
(ybalwani)
ybalwani@umich.edu Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Student, Grad Student, Orthodontics (MS)
Banda, Michelle Antoinette
(mbanda)
734-764-0260 mbanda@umich.edu Health Information Analyst Patient Services Staff, Patient Services
Baquero, Baptiste Antoine
(bbaquero)
bbaquero@umich.edu NULL Staff
Baraka, Marwa Mohamed Ahmed Lotfy
(mbaraka)
mbaraka@umich.edu NULL Staff
Barber, Elizabeth Ann
(emalette)
734-615-6917 emalette@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Barberio, Kerri M
(barberio)
269-349-2641 barberio@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry, Department of Cariology, Restorative… Faculty
Barclay, Rosalyn
(rlbarcla)
rlbarcla@umich.edu Staff