61 - 80 of 1283
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Azim, Nabighah Sofia
(azimn)
azimn@umich.edu Staff
Babtain, Raghad
(rbabtain)
rbabtain@umich.edu Staff
Bacon, Lawrence
(baconl)
269-349-2641 baconl@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Instructor in Dentistry, Department of Community Based Dental… Staff
Bageris, Alexander
(abageris)
abageris@umich.edu Orthodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Orthodontics (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2024
Bain, Dallas
(baind)
734-763-3318 baind@umich.edu Service Center Technician Associate Staff
Baisch, Cheryl
(cbaisch)
734-763-9716 cbaisch@umich.edu Admin Manager Intermediate Healthcare Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery:Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry Staff, Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry
Bak, Sun-Yung
(sybak)
734-764-5527 sybak@umich.edu Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Faculty, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Baker, Kristin
(bakerkr)
bakerkr@umich.edu Staff
Baker, Alicia
(bakeri)
734-764-9148 bakeri@umich.edu Allied Health Intermediate Supr Periodontics & Oral Medicine Staff, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Bakheet, Israa
(ibakheet)
ibakheet@umich.edu Staff
Balwani, Yamini
(ybalwani)
ybalwani@umich.edu Orthodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Orthodontics (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2023
Ban, Sylvia Hyejin
(sylviaba)
989-785-4855 sylviaba@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Instructor in Dentistry, School of Dentistry Staff
Banda, Michelle Antoinette
(mbanda)
734-764-0260 mbanda@umich.edu Health Information Analyst Patient Services Staff, Patient Services
Banerjee, Rajat
(banerjra)
734-647-3907 banerjra@umich.edu Research Investigator Periodontics & Oral Medicine Staff, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Baquero, Baptiste
(bbaquero)
bbaquero@umich.edu Staff
Baraka, Marwa
(mbaraka)
mbaraka@umich.edu Staff
Barber, Elizabeth Ann
(emalette)
734-615-6917 emalette@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Barclay, Rosalyn
(rlbarcla)
rlbarcla@umich.edu Staff
Barkley, Mary
(barkleym)
734-764-4504 barkleym@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Barnes, Tamara Catherine
(btibbits)
734-763-0767 btibbits@umich.edu Curator, Sindecuse Museum of Dentistry Staff