1 - 20 of 21
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Bageris, Alexander
(abageris)
abageris@umich.edu Orthodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Orthodontics (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2024
Balwani, Yamini
(ybalwani)
ybalwani@umich.edu Orthodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Orthodontics (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2023
Bui, Duy
(duyxbui)
duyxbui@umich.edu Orthodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Orthodontics (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2023
Carter, Kenneth Cordell
(kencar)
kencar@umich.edu Orthodontic Resident Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Student, Graduate, Orthodontics (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2023
Cook, Jade
(cookjn)
cookjn@umich.edu Orthodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Orthodontics (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2023
Eason, Margaret Kathleen
(mkeason)
mkeason@umich.edu Orthodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Orthodontics (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2024
Fegan, Steven
(sfegan)
sfegan@umich.edu Orthodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Orthodontics (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2024
Haas-Stroede, Miranda Rhea
(mrhaas)
mrhaas@umich.edu Orthodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Orthodontics (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2024
Jarvie, David
(djarvie)
djarvie@umich.edu Orthodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Orthodontics (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2023
Keener, Dylan James
(djkeener)
djkeener@umich.edu Graduate Orthodontic Resident Orthodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Orthodontics (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2022
Kristal, Danielle
(dkristal)
dkristal@umich.edu Orthodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Orthodontics (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2022
Logan, Candice Elizabeth
(candiclo)
candiclo@umich.edu Orthodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Orthodontics (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2022
Mackie, Tamara
(mtamara)
mtamara@umich.edu Orthodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Orthodontics (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2022
Okafor, Chidinma
(okafor)
okafor@umich.edu Orthodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Orthodontics (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2023
Shirey, Nicholas Joseph
(njshirey)
njshirey@umich.edu Orthodontic Resident
Class of 2022
Orthodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Orthodontics (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2022
Soulas, Elizabeth Marie
(esoulas)
esoulas@umich.edu Orthodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Orthodontics (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2023
Streeter, Tessa Nicole
(tstreet)
tstreet@umich.edu Orthodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Orthodontics (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2022
Tamashiro-Miyamoto, Neil Eiji
(nemiyamo)
nemiyamo@umich.edu Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Student, Graduate, Orthodontics (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2022
Tinawi, Sara
(stinawi)
stinawi@umich.edu Orthodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Orthodontics (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2024
Xu, Jennifer Zhe-Ning
(jennzxu)
jennzxu@umich.edu Orthodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Orthodontics (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2024