161 - 180 of 1076
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Cezon, Taylor
(thouseho)
734-730-8533 thouseho@umich.edu Registered Dental Hygienist Staff
Chamamit, Samah
(samahc)
734-647-3722 samahc@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Chandna, Shruti
(shrutil)
shrutil@umich.edu Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Student, Graduate, Pediatric Dentistry (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2021
Chandy, Vinitha
(nithya)
734-764-1562 nithya@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Periodontics & Oral Medicine Faculty, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Chang, Sywe-Ren
(renchang)
734-763-7957 renchang@umich.edu Research Laboratory Specialist Intermediate Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Staff, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Chang, Diane
(dchangz)
734-936-8289 dchangz@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry Faculty, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry
Charchut, Heather
(hchar)
734-763-6933 hchar@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Periodontics & Oral Medicine Faculty, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Chen, Chao
(chechao)
chechao@umich.edu Staff
Chen, Zhaozhao
(zzchen)
zzchen@umich.edu Periodontics & Oral Medicine Student, Graduate, Periodontics (MS), Periodontics & Oral Medicine, 2022
Chessor, Dana
(dchessor)
734-936-5952 dchessor@umich.edu Dental Assistant Senior Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry Staff, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry
Chinoy, Afriti
(afchinoy)
afchinoy@umich.edu Staff
Choi, Jong Ryul
(jrchoi)
734-355-0737 jrchoi@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer of Dentistry Adjunct Appointments CBDE Faculty, Adjunct Appointments CBDE
Chokshi, Dhruti
(dhrutich)
989-755-0316 dhrutich@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Adjunct Appointments CBDE Faculty, Adjunct Appointments CBDE
Cholak, Erin Christine
(echolak)
echolak@umich.edu Staff
Choong, Carissa Mun-Hui
(choongca)
choongca@umich.edu Pediatric Dentistry (MS) Student, Graduate, Pediatric Dentistry (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2021
Christe-Schultz, Lisa
(lisachri)
734-763-3326 lisachri@umich.edu Dental Hygienist Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Staff, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Christine, Erin
(mserinc)
734-763-3316 mserinc@umich.edu Admissions Assistant Recruitment & Admissions Staff, Recruitment & Admissions
Clark, Charleen
(charleec)
734-763-4864 charleec@umich.edu Dental Hygienist Staff
Clugston, Katie
(kclugsto)
734-763-3335 kclugsto@umich.edu Guest Services Specialist Patient Services Staff, Patient Services
Cody, Theresa
(tcody)
734-764-1543 tcody@umich.edu Histology Technician and Laboratory Supervisor Staff