161 - 180 of 1221
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Burstall, Korin
(burstall)
734-763-5362 burstall@umich.edu Patient Services Associate Staff
Buschhaus, Anja M
(abuschha)
734-615-2883 abuschha@umich.edu DFA Practice Manager
Clinic Coordinator Restorative Research
Dental Faculty Associates Staff, Dental Faculty Associates
Calaoa, Kesiah
(kcalaoa)
kcalaoa@umich.edu NULL Staff
Calhoun, Colonya Charolynn
(cccalhou)
734-647-4201 cccalhou@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry, Department of Oral and… Faculty
Callaghan, Cassandra L
(clcarson)
734-647-5350 office 734-657-8601 cell clcarson@umich.edu Chief Information Officer Dental Informatics (IT) Staff, Dental Informatics (IT)
Campos, Marcia Sampaio
(mscampos)
734-763-1375 mscampos@umich.edu Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry, Department of Cariology, Restorative… Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Campos, Marinele
(camposmr)
camposmr@umich.edu NULL Staff
Canady, Cara
(caraca)
734-763-6933 caraca@umich.edu Assistant Director of Data Analytics & Development Dental Informatics (IT) Staff, Dental Informatics (IT)
Carbary, Wendy M
(wcarbary)
734-764-1543 wcarbary@umich.edu Administrative Assistant Intermediate Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry Staff, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry
Carlu, Joseph Alois
(jacarlu)
989-742-4583 jacarlu@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Adjunct Appointments CBDE Faculty, Adjunct Appointments CBDE
Carr, R Gregory
(gcarr)
734-763-5176 gcarr@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Carracho, Ana
(acarrach)
acarrach@umich.edu Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Faculty, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Carreno, Jocelid
(carrenoj)
carrenoj@umich.edu Faculty
Carter, Kenneth Cordell
(kencar)
kencar@umich.edu Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Student, Grad Student, Orthodontics (MS)
Carver, Karen Ziarnowski
(carverk)
734-936-5963 carverk@umich.edu Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry, Department of Oral and Maxillofacial… Faculty
Carver, Megan
(mecarver)
734-763-2105 mecarver@umich.edu Administrative Assistant Senior Periodontics & Oral Medicine Staff, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Castilho, Rogerio
(rcastilh)
734-647-2150 rcastilh@umich.edu Associate Professor of Dentistry, Department of Periodontics and Oral Medicine,… Periodontics & Oral Medicine Faculty, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Cavalcanti, Bruno
(brunocav)
734-763-1375 brunocav@umich.edu Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry, Department of Cariology, Restorative… :Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Caven-nwagwu, Majella
(mcavennw)
734-763-3335 mcavennw@umich.edu Staff Dentist Staff
Ceolin Meneghetti, Priscila
(pceolinm)
(734) 709-9165 pceolinm@umich.edu Clinical Instructor Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Faculty, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics