161 - 180 of 1268
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Calaoa, Kesiah
(kcalaoa)
kcalaoa@umich.edu Staff
Calhoun, Colonya Charolynn
(cccalhou)
734-647-4201 cccalhou@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry, Department of Oral and… Faculty
Callaghan, Cassandra
(clcarson)
734-647-5350 office 734-657-8601 cell clcarson@umich.edu Chief Information Officer Dental Informatics (IT) Staff, Dental Informatics (IT)
Campos, Marcia Sampaio
(mscampos)
734-763-1375 mscampos@umich.edu Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry, Department of Cariology, Restorative… Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Campos, Marinele
(camposmr)
camposmr@umich.edu Staff
Canady, Cara
(caraca)
734-763-6933 caraca@umich.edu Senior Business Intelligence Analyst/Developer Dental Informatics (IT) Staff, Dental Informatics (IT)
Cao, Chen
(cheery)
cheery@umich.edu Research Fellow, Periodontics and Oral Medicine Periodontics & Oral Medicine Staff, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Carbary, Wendy
(wcarbary)
734-764-1543 wcarbary@umich.edu Administrative Assistant Intermediate Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry Staff, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry
Carlu, Joseph Alois
(jacarlu)
989-742-4583 jacarlu@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Adjunct Appointments CBDE Faculty, Adjunct Appointments CBDE
Carr, Gregory
(gcarr)
734-763-5176 gcarr@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Carracho, Ana
(acarrach)
acarrach@umich.edu Staff
Carreno, Jocelid
(carrenoj)
carrenoj@umich.edu Staff
Carter, Kenneth Cordell
(kencar)
kencar@umich.edu Orthodontic Resident Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Student, Graduate, Orthodontics (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2023
Carver, Megan
(mecarver)
734-763-2105 mecarver@umich.edu Administrative Assistant Senior Periodontics & Oral Medicine Staff, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Carver, Karen Ziarnowski
(carverk)
734-615-5488 carverk@umich.edu Assistant Research Scientist , Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Clinical Instructor… Staff
Castilho, Rogerio
(rcastilh)
734-647-2150 rcastilh@umich.edu Associate Professor of Dentistry and Interim Chair, Department of Periodontics and… Periodontics & Oral Medicine Faculty, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Cavalcante, Rafael Correia
(rafaelcc)
rafaelcc@umich.edu OHS/PhD Student, PhD, OHS/PhD, 2030
Cavalcanti, Bruno Das Neves
(brunocav)
734-763-1375 brunocav@umich.edu Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry, Department of Cariology, Restorative… :Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Caven-Nwagwu, Majella
(mcavennw)
734-763-3335 mcavennw@umich.edu Staff Dentist Staff
Cevidanes, Lucia Soares
(luciacev)
734-647-5856 luciacev@umich.edu Drs Thomas M and Doris Graber Endowed Professor of Dentistry and Associate Professor… Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry