161 - 180 of 1283
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Bukhamsin, Fatema Abdulsalam
(fatemab)
fatemab@umich.edu Staff
Bukhari, Amal
(amalbu)
amalbu@umich.edu Regenerative (Non-Degree) Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Student, Graduate, Regenerative (Non-Degree), Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Bunek, Sabiha Sayed
(ssayed)
734-647-3722 ssayed@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Burgett, Frederick
(burgett)
burgett@umich.edu Professor Emeritus of Dentistry, Department of Periodontics Periodontics & Oral Medicine Faculty, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Burke, Ashley
(ashleybu)
734-764-1523 ashleybu@umich.edu Staff
Burke, Patrick
(patburke)
734-763-8788 patburke@umich.edu Central Supply Supervisor Patient Services Staff, Patient Services
Burkhardt, Rino
(rinob)
rinob@umich.edu Staff
Burr, Mary Katherine
(marykatb)
734-615-8604 marykatb@umich.edu Patient Services Associate Patient Services Staff, Patient Services
Burstall, Korin
(burstall)
734-763-5362 burstall@umich.edu Patient Services Associate Staff
Buschhaus, Anja
(abuschha)
734-615-2883 abuschha@umich.edu DFA Practice Manager
Clinic Coordinator Restorative Research
Dental Faculty Associates Staff, Dental Faculty Associates
Callaghan, Cassandra
(clcarson)
734-647-5350 office 734-657-8601 cell clcarson@umich.edu Chief Information Officer Dental Informatics (IT) Staff, Dental Informatics (IT)
Campos, Marcia Sampaio
(mscampos)
734-763-1375 mscampos@umich.edu Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry, Department of Cariology, Restorative… Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Canady, Cara
(caraca)
caraca@umich.edu Senior Business Intelligence Analyst/Developer Dental Informatics (IT) Staff, Dental Informatics (IT)
Cangemi, Kathryn Margaret
(kcangemi)
kcangemi@umich.edu Staff
Cao, Chen
(cheery)
cheery@umich.edu Research Fellow, Periodontics and Oral Medicine Periodontics & Oral Medicine Staff, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Carbary, Wendy
(wcarbary)
734-764-1543 wcarbary@umich.edu Administrative Assistant Intermediate Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry Staff, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry
Cardinal, Madeline
(cardinam)
cardinam@umich.edu Staff
Carlu, Joseph Alois
(jacarlu)
989-742-4583 jacarlu@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Adjunct Appointments CBDE Faculty, Adjunct Appointments CBDE
Carr, Gregory
(gcarr)
734-763-5176 gcarr@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Carracho, Ana
(acarrach)
acarrach@umich.edu Prosthodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Prosthodontics (MS), Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics, 2022