141 - 160 of 1268
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Britt, Michael Robert
(brittmi)
734-615-3569 brittmi@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Periodontics & Oral Medicine Faculty, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Bronson, Jennifer
(jennmfb)
734-763-1375 jennmfb@umich.edu Administrative Assistant Sr Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Staff, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Brooks, Sharon
(slbrooks)
734-763-1853 slbrooks@umich.edu Professor Emerita of Dentistry, Department of Oral Diagnosis, and Professor Emerita… Periodontics & Oral Medicine Faculty, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Broses, Luke
(lbroses)
734-764-0003 lbroses@umich.edu Research Lab Specialist Assoc Staff
Brown, Todd
(todbrown)
734-764-5525 todbrown@umich.edu Research Process Coordinator Cont & Grant Shared Service Staff, Cont & Grant Shared Service
Brown, Joshua Ryan
(brownjos)
734-936-5950 brownjos@umich.edu Staff
Brudi, Josh Shaw
(jsbrudi)
231-947-3476 jsbrudi@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Adjunct Appointments CBDE Faculty, Adjunct Appointments CBDE
Brzezinski, David William
(dbrzezin)
734-647-9149 dbrzezin@umich.edu Lecturer IV in Anatomical Science Division of Anatomical Science Faculty, Division of Anatomical Science
Buchanan, Sean Frederick
(sbuchanz)
734-763-6933 sbuchanz@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Bui, Duy
(duyxbui)
duyxbui@umich.edu Orthodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Orthodontics (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2023
Bukhamsin, Fatema Abdulsalam
(fatemab)
fatemab@umich.edu Staff
Bukhari, Amal
(amalbu)
amalbu@umich.edu Regenerative (Non-Degree) Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Student, Graduate, Regenerative (Non-Degree), Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Bunek, Sabiha Sayed
(ssayed)
734-647-3722 ssayed@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Burch, Karoline
(kaburch)
734-647-3722 kaburch@umich.edu Staff
Burgett, Frederick
(burgett)
burgett@umich.edu Professor Emeritus of Dentistry, Department of Periodontics Periodontics & Oral Medicine Faculty, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Burke, Patrick
(patburke)
734-763-8788 patburke@umich.edu Central Supply Supervisor Patient Services Staff, Patient Services
Burke, Ashley
(ashleybu)
734-764-1523 ashleybu@umich.edu Staff
Burr, Mary Katherine
(marykatb)
734-764-1568 marykatb@umich.edu Patient Services Associate Patient Services Staff, Patient Services
Burstall, Korin
(burstall)
734-763-5362 burstall@umich.edu Patient Services Associate Staff
Buschhaus, Anja
(abuschha)
734-615-2883 abuschha@umich.edu DFA Practice Manager
Clinic Coordinator Restorative Research
Dental Faculty Associates Staff, Dental Faculty Associates