141 - 160 of 1372
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Blitstein, Bradley
(bjblitst)
734-936-0864 bjblitst@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Instructor in Dentistry, Department of Oral and Maxillofacial… Faculty
Blumberg, Kaitlyn
(kblumber)
248-792-1148 kblumber@umich.edu Research Laboratory Tech Assoc Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Staff, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Bodette, LeeAnn D
(lmdenell)
734-764-3155 lmdenell@umich.edu Dental Assistant Senior Dental Faculty Associates Staff, Dental Faculty Associates
Bogrow, Earl Keith
(ebogrow)
734-647-3722 ebogrow@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry, Department of Biologic and… Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics:Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Bogue, Amanda
(boguea)
734-936-5950 boguea@umich.edu House Officer, Dentistry, University of Michigan Hospitals Staff
Bohn, Jennifer Anne Garcia
(garciaja)
garciaja@umich.edu Periodontics & Oral Medicine Student, Grad Student, Dental Hygiene (MS)
Bok, Young Bin
(ybbdenix)
734-647-3722 ybbdenix@umich.edu Faculty
Boncher, Elise Marie
(eboncher)
734-647-3904 eboncher@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Instructor in Dentistry, Department of Community Based Dental… Faculty
BONINE, Fredric L Bonine
(fbonine)
734-647-4201 fbonine@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Professor of Dentistry, Department of Oral and Maxillofacial… Faculty
Bonine, Brandon Fredric
(bbonine)
734-936-0864 bbonine@umich.edu Faculty
Bonnough, Julie
(juliebon)
734-763-4864 juliebon@umich.edu Dental Hygienist Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Staff, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Bookwalter, Roger L
(bookwalt)
734-764-1520 bookwalt@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Boren, Carmen
(drcarmen)
drcarmen@umich.edu Staff
Borgnakke, WENCHE SYLLING BORGNAKKE
(wsb)
734-478-1233 wsb@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Periodontics & Oral Medicine Faculty, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Bosonetto, Johanna
(johafbos)
734-936-5950 johafbos@umich.edu Patient Service Associate Staff
Boss, William C
(wboss)
231-947-3200 wboss@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Instructor in Dentistry, Department of Cariology, Restorative… Faculty
Botero, Tatiana M
(tbotero)
734-936-2526 tbotero@umich.edu Clinical Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Bottino, Marco
(mbottino)
734-763-2206 mbottino@umich.edu Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Boutros, Suheil
(sboutros)
734-763-3325 sboutros@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Periodontics & Oral Medicine Faculty, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Bowden, Kasandra
(kasirdh)
kasirdh@umich.edu Periodontics & Oral Medicine Student, Grad Student, Dental Hygiene (MS)