141 - 160 of 1288
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Bozell, Ralph
(rbozell)
734-763-1375 rbozell@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Bradford, James
(jsbrad)
269-377-2133 jsbrad@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Adjunct Appointments CBDE Faculty, Adjunct Appointments CBDE
Bradley, Robert
(rmbrad)
734-763-1080 rmbrad@umich.edu Professor of Dentistry, Interim Chair, School of Dentistry and Professor of… Molec & Integrative Physiology:Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Faculty, Molec & Integrative Physiology, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Branam, Shirley Marie
(branams)
734-763-3392 branams@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Dental Hygiene:Dental Faculty Associates Faculty, Dental Hygiene, Dental Faculty Associates
Bray, Frances Catherine
(franbray)
franbray@umich.edu Staff
Brennan, Donna
(dobr)
734-763-3325 dobr@umich.edu Dental Assistant Intermediate Periodontics & Oral Medicine Staff, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Brennan, Cynthia Marie
(jcynthia)
734-763-6674 jcynthia@umich.edu Patient Services Associate Patient Services Staff, Patient Services
Briskie, Daniel
(briskied)
734-615-6917 briskied@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Britt, Michael Robert
(brittmi)
734-615-3569 brittmi@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Periodontics & Oral Medicine Faculty, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Britton, Jamie Lee
(jamielb)
jamielb@umich.edu Staff
Bronson, Jennifer
(jennmfb)
734-763-1375 jennmfb@umich.edu Administrative Assistant Sr Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Staff, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Brooks, Sharon
(slbrooks)
734-763-1853 slbrooks@umich.edu Professor Emerita of Dentistry, Department of Oral Diagnosis, and Professor Emerita… Periodontics & Oral Medicine Faculty, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Broses, Luke
(lbroses)
734-764-0003 lbroses@umich.edu Research Laboratory Tech Sr Staff
Brosset, Serge
(sbrosset)
sbrosset@umich.edu Adjunct Appointments CBDE Staff, Adjunct Appointments CBDE
Brown, Todd
(todbrown)
734-764-5525 todbrown@umich.edu Research Process Coordinator Cont & Grant Shared Service Staff, Cont & Grant Shared Service
Brown, Natalie
(nrmason)
734-764-9415 nrmason@umich.edu Director of Human Resources Human Resources Staff, Human Resources
Bruck, Austin
(austinsb)
734-763-3318 austinsb@umich.edu Systems Administrator Inter Staff
Brudi, Josh Shaw
(jsbrudi)
231-947-3476 jsbrudi@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Adjunct Appointments CBDE Faculty, Adjunct Appointments CBDE
Bruell, Daniel
(danlbee)
734-615-2676 - office 734-395-1049 - mobile danlbee@umich.edu Development Resources Manager Dental Informatics (IT) Staff, Dental Informatics (IT)
Brzezinski, David William
(dbrzezin)
734-647-9149 dbrzezin@umich.edu Lecturer IV in Anatomical Science Division of Anatomical Science Faculty, Division of Anatomical Science