141 - 160 of 1221
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Bradford, James
(jsbrad)
269-370-5098 jsbrad@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Adjunct Appointments CBDE Faculty, Adjunct Appointments CBDE
Bradley, Robert M
(rmbrad)
734-763-1080 rmbrad@umich.edu Professor of Dentistry, Interim Chair, School of Dentistry and Professor of… Molec & Integrative Physiology:Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Faculty, Molec & Integrative Physiology, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Braham, Rachand
(rbraham)
734-647-8383 rbraham@umich.edu Patient Business Associate Staff
Branam, Shirley Marie
(branams)
734-763-3392 branams@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Dental Hygiene:Dental Faculty Associates Faculty, Dental Hygiene, Dental Faculty Associates
Braza, Alicia Rene
(brazadds)
616-965-8200 brazadds@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Instructor in Dentistry, Department of Community Based Dental… Faculty
Brda, Jamie
(jbrda)
734-763-3315 jbrda@umich.edu Development Generalist Staff
Brennan, Cynthia Marie
(jcynthia)
734-763-6933 jcynthia@umich.edu Patient Services Associate Patient Services Staff, Patient Services
Brennan, Donna
(dobr)
734-763-3325 dobr@umich.edu Dental Assistant Intermediate Periodontics & Oral Medicine Staff, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Britt, Michael Robert
(brittmi)
734-615-3569 brittmi@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Periodontics & Oral Medicine Faculty, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Brokenshire, Caitlin Mae
(cbrokens)
734-936-8289 cbrokens@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry, Department of Oral and… Faculty
Brooks, Sharon L
(slbrooks)
734-763-1853 slbrooks@umich.edu Professor Emerita of Dentistry, Department of Oral Diagnosis, and Professor Emerita… Periodontics & Oral Medicine Faculty, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Broses, Luke
(lbroses)
734-764-0003 lbroses@umich.edu Research Lab Specialist Assoc Staff
BROWN, Todd Brown
(todbrown)
734-764-5525 todbrown@umich.edu Research Process Coordinator Cont & Grant Shared Service Staff, Cont & Grant Shared Service
Brzezinski, David William
(dbrzezin)
734-647-9149 dbrzezin@umich.edu Lecturer IV in Anatomical Science Division of Anatomical Science Faculty, Division of Anatomical Science
Buchanan, Sean Frederick
(sbuchanz)
734-763-6933 sbuchanz@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Bui, Duy
(duyxbui)
duyxbui@umich.edu Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Student, Grad Student, Orthodontics (MS)
Burch, Karoline
(kaburch)
734-647-3722 kaburch@umich.edu Faculty
Burgett, Frederick G
(burgett)
burgett@umich.edu Professor Emeritus of Dentistry, Department of Periodontics Periodontics & Oral Medicine Faculty, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Burke, Ashley
(ashleybu)
734-764-1523 ashleybu@umich.edu Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
BURKE, Patrick M Burke
(patburke)
734-763-8788 patburke@umich.edu Central Supply Supervisor Patient Services Staff, Patient Services