141 - 160 of 1462
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Bowerman, Lisa Sue
(lbower)
734-647-3722 lbower@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Boyd, Sara
(swatt)
734-936-5950 swatt@umich.edu Patient Services Associate Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry Staff, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry
Boyd, Kerry
(boydkj)
734-936-5032 boydkj@umich.edu Administrative Assistant Sr Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Staff, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Boyd, Melanie
(melboyd)
melboyd@umich.edu Staff
Boynton, James Richard
(jboynton)
734-763-2331 jboynton@umich.edu Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Bozell, Ralph
(rbozell)
734-763-1375 rbozell@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Bradford, James
(jsbrad)
269-377-2133 jsbrad@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Adjunct Appointments CBDE Faculty, Adjunct Appointments CBDE
Brady, James Edward
(bradyjim)
bradyjim@umich.edu Staff
Branam, Shirley Marie
(branams)
734-763-3392 branams@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Dental Hygiene:Dental Faculty Associates Faculty, Dental Hygiene, Dental Faculty Associates
Brennan, Cynthia Marie
(jcynthia)
734-763-6674 jcynthia@umich.edu Patient Services Associate Patient Services Staff, Patient Services
Brennan, Donna
(dobr)
734-763-3325 dobr@umich.edu Dental Assistant Intermediate Periodontics & Oral Medicine Staff, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Briskie, Daniel
(briskied)
734-615-6917 briskied@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Britt, Michael Robert
(brittmi)
734-615-3569 brittmi@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Periodontics & Oral Medicine Faculty, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Bronson, Jennifer
(jennmfb)
734-763-1375 jennmfb@umich.edu Administrative Assistant Sr Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Staff, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Brooks, Sharon
(slbrooks)
734-763-1853 slbrooks@umich.edu Professor Emerita of Dentistry, Department of Oral Diagnosis, and Professor Emerita… Periodontics & Oral Medicine Faculty, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Brosky, Daniel John
(broskyd)
broskyd@umich.edu Staff
Brosset, Serge
(sbrosset)
sbrosset@umich.edu Adjunct Appointments CBDE Staff, Adjunct Appointments CBDE
Brown, Brittany
(bbrow)
708-560-5393 bbrow@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Adjunct Appointments CBDE Faculty, Adjunct Appointments CBDE
Brown, Todd
(todbrown)
734-764-5525 todbrown@umich.edu Research Process Coordinator Cont & Grant Shared Service Staff, Cont & Grant Shared Service
Brown, Natalie
(nrmason)
734-764-9415 nrmason@umich.edu Director of Human Resources Human Resources Staff, Human Resources