1261 - 1280 of 1447
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Tattan, Mustafa
(mtattan)
mtattan@umich.edu Staff
Tatum, Judy
(jbtatum)
jbtatum@umich.edu Staff
Tawfik, Maryam
(tawfikm)
734-647-3722 tawfikm@umich.edu Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Staff, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Taylor, Cherokee
(cfalatin)
734-936-5032 cfalatin@umich.edu Administrative Assistant Senior Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Staff, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Taylor, Dion
(diont)
734-763-3318 diont@umich.edu Data Security Analyst Senior Dental Informatics (IT) Staff, Dental Informatics (IT)
Taylor, Clark Keith
(cktaylor)
cktaylor@umich.edu Staff
Taylor, Jeffrey Alton
(tayjeff)
989-598-7290 tayjeff@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Adjunct Appointments CBDE Faculty, Adjunct Appointments CBDE
Taylor, Jennifer
(jenntay)
734-764-9185 jenntay@umich.edu Dental Biller Accounting & Procurement Staff, Accounting & Procurement
Taylor-Dicks, Gina
(gtdicks)
734-647-4304 gtdicks@umich.edu Allied Health Intermediate Sup Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Staff, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Tefft, Emily
(etefft)
734-764-2210 etefft@umich.edu Research Administrator Senior Staff
Tenuta, Livia
(litenuta)
734-763-3703 litenuta@umich.edu Associate Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Tervo, Bryan
(btervo)
734-763-3335 btervo@umich.edu Staff Dentist Staff
Testori, Tiziano
(ttestori)
734-763-2105 ttestori@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Periodontics & Oral Medicine Faculty, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Thiel, Colleen Morgan
(thielc)
thielc@umich.edu Staff
Thomas, Kristi A
(kskt)
734 998-9640 kskt@umich.edu Director-Community Dental Clinic Faculty
Thomas, Diane
(dianeth)
734-763-3349 dianeth@umich.edu Director of Budget & Financial Planning Accounting & Procurement Staff, Accounting & Procurement
Thomas, Makayla
(makaytho)
734-764-2286 makaytho@umich.edu Patient Services Assistant Staff
thomas, maureen
(mauthoma)
269-349-2641 mauthoma@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Adjunct Appointments CBDE Faculty, Adjunct Appointments CBDE
Thomas, Julie Kay
(jktdds)
jktdds@umich.edu Staff
Thomas, Carolyn M
(cgthomas)
734-998-9640 cgthomas@umich.edu Dental Assistant Intermediate Community Dental Clinic Staff, Community Dental Clinic