1241 - 1255 of 1255
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Yu, Shan-Huey
(shanhyu)
734-764-9148 shanhyu@umich.edu Clinical Assistant Professor Periodontics & Oral Medicine Faculty, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Zahn, Mark
(mdzahn)
734-764-2210 mdzahn@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry and Adjunct Clinical Assistant… Faculty
Zajia, Regina
(rzajia)
734-647-4182 rzajia@umich.edu Dentist and Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Zalucha, Janet Linn
(jzizzle)
517-787-8651 jzizzle@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Adjunct Appointments CBDE Student, Graduate, Periodontics (MS), Periodontics & Oral Medicine, 2023, Adjunct Appointments CBDE
Zamler, David
(dzamler)
734-647-3722 dzamler@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry, Department of Community Based Dental… Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Zandstra, Lauren
(zandstra)
616-776-2340 zandstra@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry, Department of Cariology, Restorative… Faculty
Zapien-Guerra, Karen Elizabeth
(kzapien)
kzapien@umich.edu Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Staff, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Zhang, Honghao
(zhangho)
734-764-8278 zhangho@umich.edu Assistant Research Scientist Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Staff, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Zhang, Zhaocheng
(zczhang)
734-615-9031 zczhang@umich.edu Research Lab Specialist Lead Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Staff, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Zhang, Chuhua
(chuhuaz)
734-975-9326 chuhuaz@umich.edu Research Lab Tech Lead/Sr Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Staff, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Zhang, Wen-Xiang
(wxzhang)
734-647-0452 wxzhang@umich.edu Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry, School of Dentistry and Adjunct Lecturer… Surgery Department:Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry Faculty, Surgery Department, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry
Zhang, Hong
(zhanghon)
734-975-9318 zhanghon@umich.edu Research Fellow Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Staff, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Zhou, Tongqing
(tqzhou)
734-882-8847 tqzhou@umich.edu Graduate Student Research Assistant Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Staff, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Zucchelli, Giovanni
(gzucchel)
734-764-9148 gzucchel@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Professor of Dentistry Periodontics & Oral Medicine Faculty, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Zweifler, Laura Ellen
(laurazw)
laurazw@umich.edu Oral Health Sciences DDS/PhD Candidate OHS/PhD Student, PhD, OHS/PhD