1241 - 1260 of 1284
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Wurtzel, Benjamin
(wurtzelb)
734-429-5271 wurtzelb@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Adjunct Appointments CBDE Faculty, Adjunct Appointments CBDE
Wurtzel-Douville, Lindsey Elizabeth
(lwurtzel)
734-647-3722 lwurtzel@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Adjunct Appointments CBDE Faculty, Adjunct Appointments CBDE
Wypycha, Suzanne
(swypycha)
734-647-7471 swypycha@umich.edu Dental Assistant Associate Patient Services Staff, Patient Services
Xiu, Kemao
(kemaoxiu)
734-647-4205 kemaoxiu@umich.edu Research Fellow Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Staff, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Xu, Jinping
(jpxu)
734-763-2206 jpxu@umich.edu Research Lab Specialist Assoc Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Staff, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Xu, Jennifer Zhe-Ning
(jennzxu)
jennzxu@umich.edu Staff
Xu, Jiamin
(minxu)
minxu@umich.edu Staff
Yaman, Peter
(pyam)
734-647-3726 pyam@umich.edu Clinical Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Yanca, Emily Rose
(emthorpe)
734-763-3988 emthorpe@umich.edu Clinical Res Project Mgr Hlth Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Staff, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Yancho, Phillip Carl
(pcyancho)
231-276-0103 pcyancho@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Adjunct Appointments CBDE Faculty, Adjunct Appointments CBDE
Yang, Jingwen
(jingweny)
734-764-8278 jingweny@umich.edu Research Fellow, Academic Departments Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Staff, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Yang, Yu-Ju
(yujuyang)
734-615-6917 yujuyang@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Yang, Xianrui
(xianruiy)
xianruiy@umich.edu Staff
Yao, Yao
(cathyyao)
cathyyao@umich.edu Oral Health Sciences PhD Student OHS/PhD Student, PhD, OHS/PhD
Yarrington, Katrice
(kyarring)
734-615-6345 kyarring@umich.edu Administrative Assistant Senior/Intermediate Staff
Yasiri, Zaid Al
(zaidal)
zaidal@umich.edu Endodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Endodontics (MS), Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics, 2021
Yazbek, Ginan Miriam
(gyazbek)
gyazbek@umich.edu Staff
Yazji, Dounia Mariam
(dounia)
dounia@umich.edu Staff
Yehia, Hassan
(hyehia)
734-647-3722 hyehia@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Yellich, George Michael
(gmyell)
734-764-1542 gmyell@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry Faculty, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry