121 - 140 of 1268
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Bonnough, Julie
(juliebon)
734-763-4864 juliebon@umich.edu Dental Hygienist Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Staff, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Bookwalter, Roger
(bookwalt)
734-764-1520 bookwalt@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Borgnakke, Wenche Sylling
(wsb)
734-478-1233 wsb@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Periodontics & Oral Medicine Faculty, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Borofsky, Marcy
(mobdent)
734-647-3722 mobdent@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Botero, Tatiana
(tbotero)
734-936-2526 tbotero@umich.edu Clinical Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Bottino, Marco
(mbottino)
734-763-2206 mbottino@umich.edu Associate Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Boutros, Suheil
(sboutros)
734-763-3325 sboutros@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Periodontics & Oral Medicine Faculty, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Bowerman, Lisa Sue
(lbower)
734-647-3722 lbower@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Boyd, Kerry
(boydkj)
734-936-5032 boydkj@umich.edu Administrative Assistant Sr Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Staff, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Boynton, James Richard
(jboynton)
734-763-2331 jboynton@umich.edu Clinical Professor of Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Bozell, Ralph
(rbozell)
734-763-1375 rbozell@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Bradford, James
(jsbrad)
269-370-5098 jsbrad@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Adjunct Appointments CBDE Faculty, Adjunct Appointments CBDE
Bradley, Robert
(rmbrad)
734-763-1080 rmbrad@umich.edu Professor of Dentistry, Interim Chair, School of Dentistry and Professor of… Molec & Integrative Physiology:Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Faculty, Molec & Integrative Physiology, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Braham, Rachand
(rbraham)
734-615-8530 rbraham@umich.edu Patient Business Associate Staff
Branam, Shirley Marie
(branams)
734-763-3392 branams@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Dental Hygiene:Dental Faculty Associates Faculty, Dental Hygiene, Dental Faculty Associates
Braza, Alicia Rene
(brazadds)
616-965-8200 brazadds@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Instructor in Dentistry, Department of Community Based Dental… Staff
Brda, Jamie
(jbrda)
734-763-3315 jbrda@umich.edu Development Generalist Staff
Brennan, Cynthia Marie
(jcynthia)
734-763-6933 jcynthia@umich.edu Patient Services Associate Patient Services Staff, Patient Services
Brennan, Donna
(dobr)
734-763-3325 dobr@umich.edu Dental Assistant Intermediate Periodontics & Oral Medicine Staff, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Briskie, Daniel
(briskied)
734-615-6917 briskied@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry