101 - 120 of 1268
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Betancourt, Amanda Beatriz Rodriguez
(mandir)
734-763-2105 mandir@umich.edu Research Fellow, Dentistry, Department of Periodontics and Oral Medicine, School of… Staff
Betts, Norman
(njbetts)
734-764-1542 njbetts@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry Faculty, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry
Beyecha, Minte
(mbeyecha)
mbeyecha@umich.edu OHS/MS Staff
Bhasker, Vikram
(vbhasker)
vbhasker@umich.edu Staff
Bhat, Rajani
(rajanib)
734-936-4643 rajanib@umich.edu Research Fellow Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Staff, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Bhatia, Richa
(richabha)
richabha@umich.edu Pediatric Dentistry (MS) Student, Graduate, Pediatric Dentistry (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2023
Bhavana, Manasa
(mbhavana)
mbhavana@umich.edu Staff
Bianchi, Jonas
(bianchij)
bianchij@umich.edu Staff
Bibik, Anne
(abbibik)
734-973-3332 abbibik@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Adjunct Appointments CBDE Faculty, Adjunct Appointments CBDE
Bielawski, Dawn
(dawnbiel)
dawnbiel@umich.edu Staff
Binns, Renee Denise
(binnsrdh)
269-445-3874 binnsrdh@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry, Department of Cariology, Restorative… Faculty
Bittner, Allison Michelle
(bittnera)
bittnera@umich.edu Staff
Bizga, Timothy
(tbizga)
tbizga@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Blackmon, Ellese Serena
(elleses)
elleses@umich.edu Staff
Bleed, Michael
(mbleed)
mbleed@umich.edu Senior Applications Analyst Dental Informatics (IT) Staff, Dental Informatics (IT)
Bodette, LeeAnn
(lmdenell)
734-764-3155 lmdenell@umich.edu Dental Assistant Senior Dental Faculty Associates Staff, Dental Faculty Associates
Bogrow, Earl Keith
(ebogrow)
734-647-3722 ebogrow@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry, Department of Biologic and… Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics:Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Bok, Young Bin
(ybbdenix)
734-647-3722 ybbdenix@umich.edu Staff
Bonine, Fredric
(fbonine)
734-647-4201 fbonine@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Professor of Dentistry, Department of Oral and Maxillofacial… Faculty
Bonney, Joel
(jobonney)
734-647-2150 jobonney@umich.edu Research Laboratory Tech Assoc Staff