101 - 120 of 1288
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Bennett, Mary
(marycb)
734-764-1558 marycb@umich.edu Administrative Assistant Inter Patient Services Staff, Patient Services
Bennett, Zachary
(zachbenn)
zachbenn@umich.edu Pediatric Dentistry (MS) Student, Graduate, Pediatric Dentistry (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2022
Bera, Ritwika
(ritwikab)
ritwikab@umich.edu Staff
Berkman, Mark
(mberkman)
734-647-8824 mberkman@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Berks, Jenn
(jcjoh)
734-936-8289 jcjoh@umich.edu Admin Asst Sr Healthcare Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry Staff, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry
Bernardi, Jonathon Paul
(jonpaulb)
jonpaulb@umich.edu Staff
Besson, Romain Guillaume Phillippe Deleat
(rdeleatb)
rdeleatb@umich.edu Staff
Betts, Norman
(njbetts)
734-764-1542 njbetts@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry Faculty, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry
Beyecha, Mintesnot Lemma
(mbeyecha)
mbeyecha@umich.edu Staff
Bhasker, Vikram
(vbhasker)
vbhasker@umich.edu Staff
Bhat, Rajani
(rajanib)
734-936-4643 rajanib@umich.edu Research Fellow Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Staff, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Bhatia, Richa
(richabha)
richabha@umich.edu Pediatric Dentistry (MS) Student, Graduate, Pediatric Dentistry (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2023
Bhavana, Manasa
(mbhavana)
mbhavana@umich.edu Staff
Bianchi, Jonas
(bianchij)
bianchij@umich.edu Staff
Bibik, Anne
(abbibik)
734-973-3332 abbibik@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Adjunct Appointments CBDE Faculty, Adjunct Appointments CBDE
Bielawski, Dawn
(dawnbiel)
dawnbiel@umich.edu Staff
Biggs, Elizabeth Victoria
(eelner)
eelner@umich.edu Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Staff, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Bittner, Allison Michelle
(bittnera)
bittnera@umich.edu Staff
Bizga, Timothy
(tbizga)
tbizga@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Bleed, Michael
(mbleed)
mbleed@umich.edu Senior Applications Analyst Dental Informatics (IT) Staff, Dental Informatics (IT)