101 - 120 of 1284
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Bertuccelli, Elle Marie
(ellebert)
ellebert@umich.edu Staff
Besson, Romain Guillaume Phillippe Deleat
(rdeleatb)
rdeleatb@umich.edu Staff
Betts, Norman
(njbetts)
734-764-1542 njbetts@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry Faculty, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry
Beydoun, Zahraa
(ztbeydou)
ztbeydou@umich.edu Staff
Bhat, Rajani
(rajanib)
734-936-4643 rajanib@umich.edu Research Fellow Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Staff, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Bhavana, Manasa
(mbhavana)
mbhavana@umich.edu Prosthodontic Post Graduates Student, Graduate, Prosthodontic Post Graduates
Bianchi, Jonas
(bianchij)
bianchij@umich.edu Staff
Bibik, Anne
(abbibik)
734-973-3332 abbibik@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Adjunct Appointments CBDE Faculty, Adjunct Appointments CBDE
Bielawski, Dawn
(dawnbiel)
dawnbiel@umich.edu Staff
Biggs, Elizabeth Victoria
(eelner)
eelner@umich.edu Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Student, Graduate, Orthodontics (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2021
Bittner, Allison Michelle
(bittnera)
bittnera@umich.edu Staff
Bizga, Timothy
(tbizga)
tbizga@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Bleed, Michael
(mbleed)
734-355-8304 734-470-6428 mbleed@umich.edu Senior Applications Analyst Dental Informatics (IT) Staff, Dental Informatics (IT)
Bodette, LeeAnn
(lmdenell)
734-764-3155 lmdenell@umich.edu Dental Assistant Senior Dental Faculty Associates Staff, Dental Faculty Associates
Bodine, Megan
(mbodine)
734-763-8788 mbodine@umich.edu Dental Assistant Associate Patient Services Staff, Patient Services
Bogrow, Earl Keith
(ebogrow)
734-647-3722 ebogrow@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry, Department of Biologic and… Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics:Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Bohra, Rehana
(rbohra)
rbohra@umich.edu Staff
Boncher, Elise Marie
(eboncher)
734-330-7612 eboncher@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Adjunct Appointments CBDE Faculty, Adjunct Appointments CBDE
Bonine, Fredric
(fbonine)
734-647-4201 fbonine@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Professor of Dentistry, Department of Oral and Maxillofacial… Faculty
Bonney, Joel
(jobonney)
734-647-2150 jobonney@umich.edu Research Laboratory Tech Assoc Staff