101 - 120 of 1221
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Bennett, Mary C
(marycb)
734-764-1558 marycb@umich.edu Administrative Assistant Inter Patient Services Staff, Patient Services
Bennett, Zachary C
(zachbenn)
zachbenn@umich.edu Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Bera, Ritwika
(ritwikab)
ritwikab@umich.edu Student, OHS/PhD Student
Bergamo, Mariel
(mtavares)
734-647-3722 mtavares@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry, Department of Cariology,… Faculty
Berger, Avery Brynn
(avberger)
avberger@umich.edu Staff
Berkman, Mark E
(mberkman)
734-647-8824 mberkman@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Betts, Norman J
(njbetts)
734-764-1542 njbetts@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry Faculty, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry
Bhagavatheeswaran, Subramony
(subrmony)
subrmony@umich.edu NULL Staff
Bhasker, Vikram
(vbhasker)
vbhasker@umich.edu NULL Staff
Bhat, Rajani
(rajanib)
734-936-4643 rajanib@umich.edu Research Fellow Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Staff, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Bhatia, Richa
(richabha)
richabha@umich.edu Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Student, Grad Student, Pediatric Dentistry (MS)
Bhavana, Manasa
(mbhavana)
mbhavana@umich.edu NULL Faculty
Bianchi, Jonas
(bianchij)
bianchij@umich.edu Staff
Bibik, Anne B
(abbibik)
734-973-3332 abbibik@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Adjunct Appointments CBDE Faculty, Adjunct Appointments CBDE
Bielawski, Dawn
(dawnbiel)
dawnbiel@umich.edu Staff
Binns, Renee Denise
(binnsrdh)
269-445-3874 binnsrdh@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry, Department of Cariology, Restorative… Faculty
Bizga, Timothy M
(tbizga)
tbizga@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Blackmon, Ellese Serena
(elleses)
elleses@umich.edu Periodontics & Oral Medicine Student, Grad Student, Dental Hygiene (MS)
Bleed, Michael
(mbleed)
mbleed@umich.edu Senior Applications Analyst Dental Informatics (IT) Staff, Dental Informatics (IT)
Bock, Sofia Lizbeth
(bock)
bock@umich.edu NULL Staff