101 - 120 of 1462
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Benavides, Erika
(benavid)
734-936-0051 benavid@umich.edu Clinical Professor of Dentistry Periodontics & Oral Medicine Faculty, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Bender, Mary Catherine Anne
(bendmary)
bendmary@umich.edu Orthodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Orthodontics (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2021
Benham, Kent
(kbenham)
734-647-4182 kbenham@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Bennett, Mary
(marycb)
734-764-1558 marycb@umich.edu Administrative Assistant Inter Patient Services Staff, Patient Services
Berg, Robert
(boberg)
734-764-6458 boberg@umich.edu Dental Equipment Technician Patient Services Staff, Patient Services
Berkman, Mark
(mberkman)
734-647-8824 mberkman@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Berks, Jenn
(jcjoh)
734-936-8289 jcjoh@umich.edu Admin Asst Sr Healthcare Staff
Bernardi, Jonathon Paul
(jonpaulb)
jonpaulb@umich.edu Staff
Berry, Lindsey
(berryfox)
berryfox@umich.edu Staff
Betts, Norman
(njbetts)
734-764-1542 njbetts@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry Faculty, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry
Bhat, Rajani
(rajanib)
734-936-4643 rajanib@umich.edu Research Fellow Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Staff, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Bianchi, Jonas
(bianchij)
734-936-6282 bianchij@umich.edu Staff
Bibik, Anne
(abbibik)
734-973-3332 abbibik@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Adjunct Appointments CBDE Faculty, Adjunct Appointments CBDE
Bickel, Miranda
(mjbickel)
231-689-5943 mjbickel@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Adjunct Appointments CBDE Faculty, Adjunct Appointments CBDE
Bielawski, Dawn
(dawnbiel)
dawnbiel@umich.edu Staff
Biggs, Elizabeth Victoria
(eelner)
eelner@umich.edu Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Student, Graduate, Orthodontics (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2021
Bignall, Jennifer Christine
(jbignall)
734-936-2131 jbignall@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Adjunct Appointments CBDE Faculty, Adjunct Appointments CBDE
Bija, Geraldina
(gbija)
gbija@umich.edu Staff
Bilbee, Megan Rose
(mbilbee)
mbilbee@umich.edu Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Staff, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Bittner, Jennifer Lynne
(jlbittne)
231-689-5943 jlbittne@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer of Dentistry Adjunct Appointments CBDE Faculty, Adjunct Appointments CBDE