41 - 60 of 1288
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Alsubhi, Aliyah Abdulali
(aliyahal)
aliyahal@umich.edu NULL NULL
Altamimi, Yazeed Saud
(yazeed)
yazeed@umich.edu Restorative Dentistry (MS) Student, Graduate, Restorative Dentistry (MS), 2024
Altawashi, Eyad
(etawashi)
etawashi@umich.edu DDS Candidate, Class 2021 Staff
Althebeti, Ghaida Raja
(ghaida)
ghaida@umich.edu Restorative Dentistry (MS) Student, Graduate, Restorative Dentistry (MS), 2024
Alwalie, Amna
(alwalie)
alwalie@umich.edu Prosthodontic Post Graduates Student, Graduate, Prosthodontic Post Graduates
AlYasiri, Zaid
(zaidal)
zaidal@umich.edu Staff
Amin, Rahul
(rra)
734-647-4182 rra@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Aminlari, Alireza
(alam)
734-763-6933 alam@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Aminzadeh, Kevin
(kevamin)
734-763-3280 kevamin@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry, Department of Prosthodontics,… Faculty
Amireh, Fatin Mohammad-Fadi
(famireh)
famireh@umich.edu Staff
Anderson, Tyler Scott
(andersts)
andersts@umich.edu Prosthodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Prosthodontics (MS), Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics, 2022
Antes, Taylor
(antestj)
antestj@umich.edu Staff
Arai, Yuki
(yarai)
734-615-5986 yarai@umich.edu Research Fellow, Orthodontics and Pediatric Dentistry, School of Dentistry Staff
Arbutante, Joey Duarte
(jdadds)
616-235-7272 jdadds@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Adjunct Appointments CBDE Faculty, Adjunct Appointments CBDE
Aronovich, Sharon
(saronovi)
734-763-5963 saronovi@umich.edu Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry, School of Dentistry and Associate… Faculty
Arruda, Karine Evangelista Martins
(keva)
keva@umich.edu Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Staff, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Arruda, Airton
(aarruda)
734-2181775 aarruda@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Ash, Mary Grace
(mgash)
734-455-3769 mgash@umich.edu Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Dental Hygiene Faculty, Dental Hygiene
Ashman, Lawrence
(ashmanl)
734-936-8289 ashmanl@umich.edu Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry Faculty, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry
Ashraf, Nida
(ashnid)
ashnid@umich.edu Pediatric Dentistry (MS) Student, Graduate, Pediatric Dentistry (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2023