41 - 60 of 1221
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Alsubaie, Norah Mofareh A
(alsubaie)
alsubaie@umich.edu Student, Grad Student, Restorative Dentistry (MS)
Altamimi, Yazeed Saud A
(yazeed)
yazeed@umich.edu Student, Grad Student, Restorative Dentistry (MS)
Althebeti, Ghaida Raja H
(ghaida)
ghaida@umich.edu Student, Grad Student, Restorative Dentistry (MS)
Aminlari, Alireza
(alam)
734-763-6933 alam@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Aminzadeh, Kevin
(kevamin)
734-763-3280 kevamin@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry, Department of Prosthodontics,… Faculty
Amireh, Fatin
(famireh)
famireh@umich.edu Faculty
Anchling, Luc
(lanchlin)
lanchlin@umich.edu NULL Staff
Anderson, Lindsay Marie
(lindsand)
lindsand@umich.edu Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Student, Grad Student, Orthodontics (MS)
Anderson, Margaret T
(mtander)
mtander@umich.edu Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Anish, Sherin Mary
(sherinm)
sherinm@umich.edu NULL Staff
Anovazzi Medeiros, Giovana
(anovazzi)
734-7637820 anovazzi@umich.edu Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry, Department of Orthodontic/Pediatric… Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Antkowiak, Erica
(ewallick)
734-615-2179 ewallick@umich.edu INSTRUMENT/STER PROCESSOR Staff
Apsey, David John
(djapsey)
734-647-3722 djapsey@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry, Department of Cariology,… Faculty
Apsey, Aaron
(adapsey)
734-763-8788 adapsey@umich.edu Dental Dispensing Assistant Staff
Aronovich, Sharon
(saronovi)
734-763-5963 saronovi@umich.edu Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry, School of Dentistry and Associate… Faculty
Arora, Garima
(garimaa)
garimaa@umich.edu NULL Staff
Arora, Ankur
(ankura)
ankura@umich.edu NULL Staff
Arora, Aditi Fox
(aroraa)
aroraa@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Arruda, Airton O
(aarruda)
734-2181775 aarruda@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Aryal, Alina
(aryalina)
aryalina@umich.edu NULL Staff