41 - 60 of 1283
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Althebeti, Ghaida Raja
(ghaida)
ghaida@umich.edu Restorative Dentistry (MS) Student, Graduate, Restorative Dentistry (MS), 2024
Alzaidi, Maha
(alzaidi)
alzaidi@umich.edu Staff
Alzainal, Ali
(alzainal)
alzainal@umich.edu Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Student, Graduate, Prosthodontic Post Graduates, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Amin, Rahul
(rra)
734-647-4182 rra@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Aminlari, Alireza
(alam)
734-763-6933 alam@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Aminzadeh, Kevin
(kevamin)
734-763-3280 kevamin@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry, Department of Prosthodontics,… Faculty
Anderson, Tyler Scott
(andersts)
andersts@umich.edu Prosthodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Prosthodontics (MS), Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics, 2022
Antkowiak, Erica
(ewallick)
734-615-2179 ewallick@umich.edu INSTRUMENT/STER PROCESSOR Staff
Antwan, Melanie Amy
(mantwan)
mantwan@umich.edu Staff
Apsey, David John
(djapsey)
734-647-3722 djapsey@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry, Department of Cariology,… Faculty
Aronovich, Sharon
(saronovi)
734-763-5963 saronovi@umich.edu Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry, School of Dentistry and Associate… Faculty
Arora, Ankur
(ankura)
ankura@umich.edu Staff
Arruda, Airton
(aarruda)
734-2181775 aarruda@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Arruda, Karine Evangelista Martins
(keva)
keva@umich.edu Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Staff, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Ash, Mary Grace
(mgash)
734-615-5452 mgash@umich.edu Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Dental Hygiene Faculty, Dental Hygiene
Ashraf, Nida
(ashnid)
ashnid@umich.edu Pediatric Dentistry (MS) Student, Graduate, Pediatric Dentistry (MS), Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry, 2023
Ashraf, Nuha
(naashraf)
naashraf@umich.edu Staff
Athwal, Harleen
(athwalhk)
athwalhk@umich.edu Oral Health Sciences DDS/PhD Student OHS/PhD Student, PhD, OHS/PhD
Ault, Robert Jay
(aultr)
aultr@umich.edu Prosthodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Prosthodontics (MS), Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics, 2023
Ausum, Mary
(tausum)
734-973-3300 tausum@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Faculty