41 - 60 of 1408
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Alvarez, Maria Antonia
(alvarema)
alvarema@umich.edu Staff
Amin, Rahul
(rra)
734-647-4182 rra@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Aminlari, Alireza
(alam)
734-763-6933 alam@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Anderson, Tyler Scott
(andersts)
andersts@umich.edu Prosthodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Prosthodontics (MS), Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics, 2022
Antes, Taylor
(antestj)
antestj@umich.edu Staff
Arbutante, Joey Duarte
(jdadds)
616-235-7272 jdadds@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Adjunct Appointments CBDE Faculty, Adjunct Appointments CBDE
Aronovich, Sharon
(saronovi)
734-763-5963 saronovi@umich.edu Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry, School of Dentistry and Associate… Faculty
Arruda, Karine Evangelista Martins
(keva)
keva@umich.edu Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Staff, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Arshad, Mariam
(mbarshad)
mbarshad@umich.edu Staff
Arvanitis, Peter
(ptarvan)
ptarvan@umich.edu Staff
Ash, Mark
(mtash)
mtash@umich.edu Staff
Ash, Mary Grace
(mgash)
734-455-3769 mgash@umich.edu Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Dental Hygiene Faculty, Dental Hygiene
Ashman, Lawrence
(ashmanl)
734-936-8289 ashmanl@umich.edu Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry Faculty, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry
Athwal, Harleen
(athwalhk)
athwalhk@umich.edu Oral Health Sciences DDS/PhD Student OHS/PhD Student, PhD, OHS/PhD, 2022
Atkins, Kelsey
(atkelsey)
atkelsey@umich.edu Staff
Ault, Robert Jay
(aultr)
aultr@umich.edu Staff
Ausum, Mary
(tausum)
734-973-3300 tausum@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Faculty
Bacon, Lawrence
(baconl)
269-349-2641 baconl@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry, Department of Cariology, Restorative… Faculty
Baek, Dah Youn
(dahbaek)
dahbaek@umich.edu Staff
Baez-Polan, Jennifer
(jenbaezp)
jenbaezp@umich.edu Restorative Dentistry (MS) Student, Graduate, Restorative Dentistry (MS), 2021