41 - 60 of 1462
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Alreddadi, Rehab Saud
(rehabssr)
rehabssr@umich.edu Staff
Alrousan, Karam Qasem
(alrousan)
734-647-3069 alrousan@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Faculty, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Alsani, Abdulaziz Sami
(alsani)
alsani@umich.edu Restorative Dentistry (MS) Student, Graduate, Restorative Dentistry (MS), 2021
Alsheemary, Zeinab
(zalsheem)
734-232-6413 zalsheem@umich.edu Patient Care Technical Associate Staff
Alsubhi, Aliyah Abdulali
(aliyahal)
aliyahal@umich.edu Staff
Alvarez, Maria Antonia
(alvarema)
alvarema@umich.edu Staff
Amin, Rahul
(rra)
734-647-4182 rra@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Aminlari, Alireza
(alam)
734-763-6933 alam@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Anandeshi, Swetha
(aswetha)
734-763-4864 aswetha@umich.edu Dental Assistant Intermediate Staff
Anderson, Tyler Scott
(andersts)
andersts@umich.edu Prosthodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Prosthodontics (MS), Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics, 2022
Antes, Taylor
(antestj)
antestj@umich.edu Staff
Arbutante, Joey Duarte
(jdadds)
616-235-7272 jdadds@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Adjunct Appointments CBDE Faculty, Adjunct Appointments CBDE
Aronovich, Sharon
(saronovi)
734-763-5963 saronovi@umich.edu Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry, School of Dentistry and Associate… Faculty
Arruda, Karine Evangelista Martins
(keva)
keva@umich.edu Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Staff, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Arshad, Mariam
(mbarshad)
mbarshad@umich.edu Staff
Ash, Mary Grace
(mgash)
734-455-3769 mgash@umich.edu Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Dental Hygiene Faculty, Dental Hygiene
Ashman, Lawrence
(ashmanl)
734-936-8289 ashmanl@umich.edu Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry Faculty, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry
Athwal, Harleen
(athwalhk)
athwalhk@umich.edu Oral Health Sciences DDS/PhD Student OHS/PhD Student, PhD, 2022
Atkins, Kelsey
(atkelsey)
atkelsey@umich.edu Staff
Ausum, Mary
(tausum)
734-973-3300 tausum@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Faculty