21 - 40 of 1462
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Alam, Sharmina
(sharmina)
sharmina@umich.edu Staff
Alawad, Fahad Ibrahim
(alawadfa)
alawadfa@umich.edu Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Student, Graduate, Restorative Dentistry (MS), 2022
Alawad, Razan
(ralawad)
ralawad@umich.edu Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Student, Graduate, Prosthodontic Post Graduates
Alazawi, Suhair
(hazi)
734-709 4171 hazi@umich.edu Dental Assistant Associate Patient Services Staff, Patient Services
Aldrich, Raymond
(raldrich)
734-615-2600 raldrich@umich.edu Director of Marketing and Communications Communications Staff, Communications
Alenizy, Mohammad Ahmad
(malenizy)
malenizy@umich.edu Restorative Dentistry (MS) Student, Graduate, Restorative Dentistry (MS), 2022
Alghamdi, Sarah Musfer
(sarahgh)
sarahgh@umich.edu Restorative Dentistry (MS) Student, Graduate, Restorative Dentistry (MS), 2021
Alhamed, Farah Jameel
(alhamed)
alhamed@umich.edu Restorative Dentistry (MS) Student, Graduate, Restorative Dentistry (MS), 2022
Alharbi, Razan Naffaa
(razana)
razana@umich.edu Restorative Dentistry (MS) Student, Graduate, Restorative Dentistry (MS), 2022
Alhussein, Abdullah Hussein
(alhusse)
alhusse@umich.edu Restorative Dentistry (MS) Student, Graduate, Restorative Dentistry (MS), 2020
Ali, Muhammad Yousaf
(alimu)
alimu@umich.edu Staff
Ali, Hussain Mohammad
(husali)
husali@umich.edu Staff
Allareddy, Veeratrishul
(veeratri)
veeratri@umich.edu Staff
Allohaibi, Zahraa
(zallohai)
734-647-3722 zallohai@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Almadani, Majed Khalid
(majedka)
majedka@umich.edu Restorative Dentistry (MS) Student, Graduate, Restorative Dentistry (MS), 2020
Almallouhi, Jalal
(jalalal)
jalalal@umich.edu Staff
Almasswary, Shahd
(masswary)
masswary@umich.edu Restorative Dentistry (MS) Student, Graduate, Restorative Dentistry (MS), 2021
Almutairi, Nader Ridn
(naderr)
naderr@umich.edu Staff
Alotaibi, Saad Saud
(salot)
salot@umich.edu Restorative Dentistry (MS) Student, Graduate, Restorative Dentistry (MS), 2020
Alqahtani, Abdullah
(alturkia)
7343539372 alturkia@umich.edu R3 Grad Restorative Resident. Restorative Dentistry (MS) Student, Graduate, Restorative Dentistry (MS), 2020