21 - 40 of 1268
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Albaqawi, Hoda Hamad
(albaqawi)
albaqawi@umich.edu Periodontics (MS) Student, Graduate, Periodontics (MS), Periodontics & Oral Medicine, 2025
Albiol, Jordi Gargallo
(gargallo)
734-764-9148 gargallo@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry, Department of Periodotnics and… Faculty
Alcumbrack, Celia Rose
(alcumbra)
734-763-8760 alcumbra@umich.edu Web Content Administrator Communications Staff, Communications
Aldrich, Raymond
(raldrich)
734-615-2600 raldrich@umich.edu Director of Marketing and Communications Communications:Continuing Education Staff, Communications, Continuing Education
Alenizy, Mohammad Ahmad
(malenizy)
malenizy@umich.edu OHS/PhD Student, Graduate, OHS/PhD, 2022
Alhamed, Farah Jameel
(alhamed)
alhamed@umich.edu :Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Staff, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Alharbi, Razan Naffaa
(razana)
razana@umich.edu Staff
Alhejaili, Wael Fahad
(waelalhe)
waelalhe@umich.edu Staff
Ali, Tasneem Mohamed Adam
(tasali)
tasali@umich.edu OHS/PhD Student, PhD, OHS/PhD, 2028
Allen, Diane
(drallen)
drallen@umich.edu Staff
Allohaibi, Zahraa
(zallohai)
734-647-3722 zallohai@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Almalki, Jawharah
(jawharah)
Jawharah@umich.edu jawharah@umich.edu Restorative Dentistry (MS) Student, Graduate, Restorative Dentistry (MS), 2024
Almuhanna, Lama Muhanna
(lamamu)
lamamu@umich.edu Restorative Dentistry (MS) Student, Graduate, Restorative Dentistry (MS), 2025
Almutairi, Nader Ridn
(naderr)
naderr@umich.edu Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Student, Graduate, Restorative Dentistry (MS), 2023, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Alreddadi, Rehab Saud
(rehabssr)
rehabssr@umich.edu :Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics: Student, Graduate, Restorative Dentistry (MS), 2023, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Alrmali, Abdusalam Elmahdi Moftah
(aalrmali)
aalrmali@umich.edu Staff
Alshehri, Majed Khalid
(majedkh)
majedkh@umich.edu Staff
Alshhrani, Waled
(wshhrani)
734-764-8036 wshhrani@umich.edu Clinical Instructor, Department of Biologic and Materials Science, School of… Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Staff, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Alsubaie, Norah Mofareh
(alsubaie)
alsubaie@umich.edu Restorative Dentistry (MS) Student, Graduate, Restorative Dentistry (MS), 2025
Altamimi, Yazeed Saud
(yazeed)
yazeed@umich.edu Restorative Dentistry (MS) Student, Graduate, Restorative Dentistry (MS), 2024