21 - 40 of 1288
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Alawad, Razan
(ralawad)
ralawad@umich.edu Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Student, Graduate, Prosthodontics (MS), Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics, 2023
Alazawi, Suhair
(hazi)
734-709 4171 hazi@umich.edu Dental Assistant Associate Patient Services Staff, Patient Services
Albiol, Jordi Gargallo
(gargallo)
734-764-9148 gargallo@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry, Department of Periodotnics and… Faculty
Alcumbrack, Celia Rose
(alcumbra)
734-763-8760 alcumbra@umich.edu Web Content Administrator Communications Staff, Communications
Aldrich, Raymond
(raldrich)
734-615-2600 raldrich@umich.edu Director of Marketing and Communications Communications Staff, Communications
Alenizy, Mohammad Ahmad
(malenizy)
malenizy@umich.edu Restorative Dentistry (MS) Student, Graduate, Restorative Dentistry (MS), 2022
Alghamdi, Sarah Musfer
(sarahgh)
sarahgh@umich.edu Staff
Alhamed, Farah Jameel
(alhamed)
alhamed@umich.edu :Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Student, Graduate, Restorative Dentistry (MS), 2022, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Alharbi, Razan Naffaa
(razana)
razana@umich.edu Restorative Dentistry (MS) Student, Graduate, Restorative Dentistry (MS), 2022
Alhawiatan, Ali Saad
(alhwitan)
alhwitan@umich.edu Staff
Alhejaili, Wael Fahad
(waelalhe)
waelalhe@umich.edu Staff
Allohaibi, Zahraa
(zallohai)
734-647-3722 zallohai@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Almalki, Jawharah
(jawharah)
jawharah@umich.edu Restorative Dentistry (MS) Student, Graduate, Restorative Dentistry (MS), 2024
Almasswary, Shahd Mohammed
(masswary)
masswary@umich.edu Staff
Almutairi, Nader Ridn
(naderr)
naderr@umich.edu Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Student, Graduate, Restorative Dentistry (MS), 2023, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Alreddadi, Rehab Saud
(rehabssr)
rehabssr@umich.edu :Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics: Student, Graduate, Restorative Dentistry (MS), 2023, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Alsani, Abdulaziz Sami
(alsani)
alsani@umich.edu Staff
Alshabbar, Fatema Ali
(fatemali)
fatemali@umich.edu Staff
Alsheemary, Zeinab
(zalsheem)
734-232-6413 zalsheem@umich.edu Patient Care Technical Associate Staff
Alshehri, Majed Khalid
(majedkh)
majedkh@umich.edu Staff