21 - 40 of 1371
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Al Mazrou, Abdulrahman Mohammed N
(almazrou)
almazrou@umich.edu Student, Grad Student, Restorative Dentistry (MS)
Al Nedawi, Abdullah
(alnedawi)
alnedawi@umich.edu Staff
Al Othman, Alshaymaa
(alshayma)
alshayma@umich.edu Staff
Al Turkestani, Najla
(alnajla)
734-647-3722 alnajla@umich.edu Student, OHS/PhD Student
Al yousuf, Hasan Yousif Khalid
(hyousify)
hyousify@umich.edu Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Student, Grad Student, Prosthodontics (MS)
Al- Rashdan, Rama
(rrashdan)
rrashdan@umich.edu Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Student, Grad Student, Prosthodontics (MS)
Al-Fatlawi, Lamiaa
(lamiaaal)
lamiaaal@umich.edu Staff
Alabkaa, Baraa
(balabkaa)
balabkaa@umich.edu Student, Dental Postgraduate Student, Prosthodontic Post Graduates
Alanazi, Abdulmohsen Khalid
(abdulmoh)
abdulmoh@umich.edu Student, Dental Postgraduate Student, Periodontics (Non-Degree)
alanazi, Khalid
(alkhalid)
alkhalid@umich.edu Staff
Alawad, Razan
(ralawad)
ralawad@umich.edu Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Faculty, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Albaqawi, Hoda Hamad R
(albaqawi)
albaqawi@umich.edu Periodontics & Oral Medicine Student, Grad Student, Periodontics (MS)
Alcumbrack, Celia Rose
(alcumbra)
734-763-8760 alcumbra@umich.edu Web Content Administrator Communications Staff, Communications
Aldandan, Sukaina Nabeel
(aldandan)
aldandan@umich.edu Student, Grad Student, Restorative Dentistry (MS)
Aldrich, Raymond
(raldrich)
734-615-2600 raldrich@umich.edu Director of Marketing and Communications Communications Staff, Communications
Aldulaimy, Ola
(oola)
734-647-3722 oola@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry, Department of Cariology,… Faculty
Alford, Isobel Lovie
(isobela)
isobela@umich.edu Staff
Alghabban, Abdulmalek
(aghabban)
aghabban@umich.edu Student, Grad Student, Restorative Dentistry (MS)
Alhaqbani, Meshal
(mhaqbani)
mhaqbani@umich.edu Staff
Alhashlamoun, Dania
(alhashla)
alhashla@umich.edu Staff