1 - 20 of 1221
lastname Sort ascending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
Zupelari Goncalves, Paulo
(zupelari)
734-763-5963 zupelari@umich.edu Clinical Instructor in Dentistry, Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery,… Faculty
Zupelari, Marina
(morettin)
734-763-3115 morettin@umich.edu Clinical Research Coord Assoc Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry Staff, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry
Zuhric, Selma
(szuhric)
szuhric@umich.edu NULL Staff
Zucchelli, Giovanni
(gzucchel)
734-764-9148 gzucchel@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Professor of Dentistry Periodontics & Oral Medicine Faculty, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Zonder, Michael Steven
(mzonder)
810-844-0240 mzonder@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Instructor in Dentistry, Department of Community Based Dental… Faculty
Zimmer, Jacob Martin
(jacobzim)
jacobzim@umich.edu Periodontics & Oral Medicine Student, Grad Student, Periodontics (MS)
Zhou, Tongqing
(tqzhou)
734-882-8847 tqzhou@umich.edu Graduate Student Research Assistant Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Staff, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Zhang, Hong
(zhanghon)
734-975-9318 zhanghon@umich.edu Research Fellow Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Staff, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Zhang, Chuhua
(chuhuaz)
734-975-9326 chuhuaz@umich.edu Research Lab Tech Lead/Sr Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Staff, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Zhang, Shelly
(shellyzh)
shellyzh@umich.edu NULL Staff
Zhang, Zhaocheng
(zczhang)
zczhang@umich.edu Research Lab Specialist Lead Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Staff, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Zapien-Guerra, Karen
(kzapien)
734-763-5579 kzapien@umich.edu Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Staff, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Zamler, David R
(dzamler)
734-647-3722 dzamler@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry, Department of Community Based Dental… Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Zalucha, Janet Linn
(jzizzle)
517-787-8651 jzizzle@umich.edu Periodontics & Oral Medicine Student, Grad Student, Periodontics (MS)
Zaleski, Kaylie Brooke Marie
(zaleskik)
269-966-2625 zaleskik@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Instructor in Dentistry, Department of Community Based Dental… Faculty
Zajia, Regina M
(rzajia)
734-647-4182 rzajia@umich.edu Dentist and Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor of Dentistry Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics Faculty, Cariology, Restorative Sciences & Endodontics
Zahn, Mark D
(mdzahn)
734-764-2210 mdzahn@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry and Adjunct Clinical Assistant… Faculty
Yu, Shan-Huey
(shanhyu)
734-764-9148 shanhyu@umich.edu Clinical Assistant Professor Periodontics & Oral Medicine Faculty, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
Young-Bukis, Suzette
(suzybuk)
734-764-3155 suzybuk@umich.edu Dental Hygienist Dental Faculty Associates Staff, Dental Faculty Associates
Yoshino, Nicolas
(nyoshi)
nyoshi@umich.edu NULL Staff