Skip to content Skip to navigation


7 Promoted
Jul 21

Andrei Taut (right) and Riley Schaff received first- and second-place awards for their preclinical research.

Dental Students Win 1st, 2nd Place at AGD Detroit
Jul 03

Dr. Rachel Sheridan (center), first recipient of the Zann Scholarship.  Next to her are Janet Zann (right) and Dean Laurie McCauley.

(Per Kjeldsen photo)

Zann, Duff Scholarships Presented
Jun 27

Dr. Yvonne Kapila (right) receives congratulations from Helen Whelton, IADR president.

Dr. Yvonne Kapila Receives Major IADR Award
Jun 24

U-M Dentistry