Skip to content Skip to navigation

Contact Information

Office of Research and Research Training

Russell S. Taichman, DMD, DMSc
Associate Dean for Research
rtaich@umich.edu, 734-615-1970

Jan Hu, Director, BDS, PhD
Oral Health Sciences PhD Program
janhu@umich.edu, 734-615-1970

Pat Schultz, Administrative Manager
pschultz@umich.edu, 734-764-4726

Manette London
manette@umich.edu, 734-763-3388

Kimberly Smith
kimbsmit@umich.edu, 734-764-9801

Sarah Ellerholz
ellesara@umich.edu, 734-615-1970

Barb Emerick, Coordinator, Animal Core
bemerick@umich.edu, 734-763-3398

Chris Strayhorn, Histology Core
cstray@umich.edu, 734-647-4324

Theresa Cody, Histology Core
tcody@umich.edu, 734-647-4324

Michell Lynch, MicroCT Core
malyn@umich.edu, 734-615-7631

Taocong Jin, Molecular Biology Core
tcjin@umich.edu, 734-615-4833

 

CLINICAL RESEARCH

Cynthia L. Bower, RN, MS
Acting Administrative Manager
bower@med.umich.edu, 764-936-8086

Tina Lucas
Research Coordinator / Administrative Supervisor
tllucas@umich.edu, 734-998-0047