Skip to content Skip to navigation

About the School

Graduate Program Directors

Program

Director

Contact Person

Dental Hygiene

Anne Gwozdek, RDH, BA, MA
3066 Dentistry
agwozdek@umich.edu

Lisa Dodge
734-763-3392
ldodge@umich.edu

Endodontics

Neville J. McDonald, BDS, MS
2307 Dentistry
734-615-2811
somerledl@umich.edu

Susan Douglas
734-647-3722
sbdoug@umich.edu

Oral Health Sciences

Jan C.C. Hu, BDS, PhD
G306 Dentistry
734-615-1970
janhu@umich.edu

Pat Schultz
734-764-4726
pschultz@umich.edu

Oncology Fellowship
Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry

Brent B.Ward, DDS, MD
TC B1208/5018
734-936-8289
bward@umich.edu

Carolyn Campbell
734-232-6048
cmcamp@umich.edu

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Residency/Hospital Dentistry

Sean Edwards, DDS, MD
TC B1208
734-936-8289
seanedwa@umich.edu

Carolyn Campbell
734-232-6048
cmcamp@umich.edu

Oral Pathology

Theodora Danciu, DMD, DMSc
G018 Dentistry
tdanciu@umich.edu

Wendy Carbary
734-764-1543
wcarbary@umich.edu

Orthodontics

Hera Kim-Berman, DDS, MMSc
734-647-4504
bermanh@umich.edu

Miriam Iglesias
734-764-1080
alcira@umich.edu

Pediatric Dentistry

James R. Boynton, DDS, MS
2546 Dentistry
734-763-2331
jboynton@umich.edu

Melanie L. Panyard
734-764-1522
melp@umich.edu

Periodontics

Hom-Lay Wang, DDS, MS, PhD
1324F Dentistry
734-763-3383
homlay@umich.edu

Alicia Baker
734-764-9148
bakeri@umich.edu

Prosthodontics

Michael E. Razzoog, DDS, MPH
2006 Dentistry
734-647-4177
merim@umich.edu

Lisa McIntosh
734-647-1369
lisamcin@umich.edu

Restorative Dentistry

Gisele F. Neiva, DDS, MS, MS
2349 Dentistry
734-647-7556
gisele@umich.edu

Susan Douglas
734-647-3722
sbdoug@umich.edu

 

General Practice Residency/Hospital Dentistry

Benjamin Craig Cornwall, DDS
B1 208G TC/5018
734-936-8289
bcwall@umich.edu

Carolyn Campbell
734-232-6048
cmcamp@umich.edu