Skip to content Skip to navigation

Periodontics and Oral Medicine

Personnel

Administration
William Giannobile - Department Chair | wgiannob@umich.edu | 734-647-5936
Nisha D'Silva - Associate Chair, Division of Oral Pathology/Medicine/Radiology | njdsilva@umich.edu | 734-764-1543
Amy Storey - Department Manager | astorey@umich.edu | 734-763-6809
Jill Bashutski - Director, Undergraduate Periodontics | jillbash@umich.edu | 734-763-3759
Theodora Danciu - Director, Graduate Oral Pathology | tdanciu@umich.edu | 734-764-1543
Janet Kinney - Director, Division of Dental Hygiene | kinneyj@umich.edu | 734-615-5452
Tae-Ju Oh - Associate Chair, Division of Periodontics  |  taejuoh@umich.edu | 734-647-3320
Russell Taichman - Director, Research Program | rtaich@umich.edu | 734-764-9952
Hom-Lay Wang - Director, Graduate Periodontics | homlay@umich.edu | 734-763-3383


POM Administrative Staff
Bonnie Andrews - Oral Pathology Biopsy Service | bandrews@umich.edu | 734-647-4202
Alicia Baker - Allied Health Associate Supervisor | bakeri@umich.edu | 734-764-9148
Wendy Carbary - Admin Asst, OPMR & Oral Pathology Biopsy Service | wcarbary@umich.edu | 734-764-1543
Theresa Cody - Laboratory Supervisor, Oral Pathology Biopsy Service | tcody@umich.edu | 734-647-4324
Andrea Cranston - Dental Assistant | acransto@umich.edu | 734-763-3325
Lisa Dodge - Student Admin Asst Sr, Dental Hygiene | ldodge@umich.edu | 734-763-3392
Karen Gardner - Admin Asst Intermed, POM | klgard@umich.edu | 734-764-1562
Lori Jackson - Patient Services Associate, Periodontics | lljackso@umich.edu | 734-763-3325
Mary Layher - Hygienist, Periodontics | maryl@umich.edu | 734-763-3346
Emily Richardson - Patient Services Assistant | ekrich@umich.edu | 734-763-3325
Becky Ruppert - Radiology Technologist Sr, Dental Hygiene | rruppert@umich.edu | 734-936-2595
Terri Stilwell - Radiology Technologist Sr, Dental Hygiene | tstil@umich.edu | 734-936-2595
Amy Storey - Department Manager, POM | astorey@umich.edu | 734-763-6809
Cindy Tsoukalas - Dental Assistant, Periodontics | sassyt@umich.edu | 734-647-4148