Skip to content Skip to navigation

Periodontics and Oral Medicine

Kaigler Research Group | General Research Foci | Honors & Awards | Team | Publications | Collaborators | Contact Us

Kaigler Group - Team

 
A. Lanis


Alejandro Lanis
Visiting ITI Scholar
alelanis@umich.edu

Feng Wang


Feng Wang
Visiting ITI Scholar
Wangfen@umich.edu

Mona Bajestan


Mona Bajestan
Graduate Student
bajestan@umich.edu

Suzanne Mason


Suzanne Mason
Graduate Student
suemason7@gmail.com

Archana Rajan


Archana Rajan
Graduate Student
arch_rjn@yahoo.com

Parminder Dulay


Parminder Dulay
DDS Student
dulay@umich.edu

Emily Eubanks


Emily Eubanks
DDS Student
emeubank@umich.edu

David Li


David Li
DDS Student
davidmli@umich.edu

Sue Tarle


Sue Tarlé
Research Laboratory Specialist-Sr.
Lab Manager
starle@umich.edu

Former Research Team Members

 
Gustavo Avila


Gustavo Avila
Research Associate
avila@umich.edu

Giorgio Pagni


Giorgio Pagni
DDS MS Graduate Student
giorgio@umich.edu

Will Osibin


Will Osibin
DDS Student
osibinwi@umich.edu

Shamima Yeasmin


Shamima Yeasmin,
Post Doc
yeasmin@umich.edu