Skip to content Skip to navigation

Dental Hygiene

Directory & Links

Director of Dental Hygiene

Janet Kinney

Student Administration Assistant Senior
 

Lisa Dodge | ldodge@umich.edu  | 734-763-3392

Full-time Faculty

Danielle Furgeson, RDH, BS, MS, PhD candidate - Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry
734-764-0033 | furgeson@umich.edu

Anne Gwozdek, RDH, BA, MA - Clinical Lecturer, Director, E-Learning Program & Director Graduate Dental Hygiene
734-763-3392 | agwozdek@umich.edu | Bio & Recent Publications

Susan Hipolite-Taichman, RDH, PhD - Assistant Professor
734-615-3407 | hipolite@umich.edu | Bio & Recent Publications

Darlene Jones, RDH, BS, MS - Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry
734-615-3407 | dmjrdh@umich.edu

Wendy Kerschbaum, BS, MA, MPH - Associate Professor
734-763-3392 | wendyek@umich.edu | Bio & Recent Publications

Janet Kinney, RDH, MS - Clinical Assistant Professor & Director, Division of Dental Hygiene, Research Fellow, MCOHR
734-615-5452 | kinneyj@umich.edu | Bio & Recent Publications

Dina Korte, RDH, BS, MS - Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry
734-763-1030 | dkorte@umich.edu

Martha McComas, RDH, BS, MS - Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry
734-763-3387 | mccomas@umich.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Mary Grace Ash, mgash@umich.edu
Bridget Beattie, beattieb@umich.edu
Michael Britt, brittmi@umich.edu
Jennifer Cullen, jecullen@umich.edu
Iwonka Eagle, ilenda@umich.edu
Karen Essell, essellk@umich.edu
Christine Farrell, chfarrel@umich.edu
Carrie Ghaname, cghaname@umich.edu
Juana Gissendanner, jdgissen@umich.edu
Gina Giuliani, gdantoni@umich.edu
Darcy Guyton-Hanna, darcy.guyton-hanna@va.gov
Jane Halaris, jhalaris@umich.edu
Connie MacKinnon, conniem@umich.edu
Stefanie Marx, stefmarx@umich.edu
Durinda Mattana, mattana@umich.edu
Sue Pritzel, pritzel@umich.edu
Allison Restauri, puffgirl@umich.edu
Michelle Velez, mavelez@umich.edu
Janet Souder Wilson, jsouderw@umich.edu
Charlotte Wyche, cwyche@umich.edu
Katherine Yee, kayee@umich.edu