Skip to content Skip to navigation

Cariology, Restorative Sciences, and Endodontics

Graduate Endodontics - Current Residents

First Year

Ruma Kajwadkar Ruma Kajwadkar
email: ruma@umich.edu
Mahshid Majilessi Mahshid Majilessi
email: mahmaj@umich.edu
Maikel Roque Ruano Maikel Roque Ruano
email: mroque@umich.edu
Michael Shapiro Michael Shapiro
email: mikeshap@umich.edu

Second Year

almoghaisseeb photo Faisal  Almoghaisseeb
email: faisala@umich.edu
gargasz photo Bret Gargasz
email: gargasz@umich.edu
ghanbaran photo Navid Ghanbaran
email: navidgh@umich.edu
racek photo Andrew Racek
email: ajracek@umich.edu

Third Year

Chris McWattersChris McWatters
email: mcwatter@umich.edu
Thesis:  Effect of controlled VGEF release on the differentiation of cells into functional blood vessels using an injectable Pura Matrik scaffold
RoyleBrian Royale
email: brroyle@umich.edu
Thesis:  Comparison of efficacy of two topical anesthetics
TangXianli Tang
email: xtang@umich.edu
Thesis: A randomized controlled clinical trial to treat immature necrotic teeth with regenerative endodontic procedures
wiesenRobert Wiesen
email: rwiesen@umich.edu
Thesis: The role of periostin in dentinogenesis
updated: 09/25/2013