Skip to content Skip to navigation

About the School

Department Chairs

Bradley photo

Robert Bradley, MSD, PhD
Professor and Interim Chair
1034 Dentistry Box 1078
734-936-5032
rmbrad@umich.edu
Responsibilities

Kerry Boyd
Administrative Assistant
1030 Dentistry Box 1078
734-936-5032
boydkj@umich.edu

Deb Keedy
Administrative Specialist
1030 Dentistry Box 1078
734-763-5481
dkeedy@umich.edu

Joel Clendenin, BBA
Department Manager
1024 Dentistry Box 1078
734-763-0518
jclenden@umich.edu

Nör photo

Jacques Nör, DDS, MS, PhD
Donald A. Kerr Professor of Dentistry and Chair
2361 Dentistry, Box 1078
734-936-9300
jenor@umich.edu
Responsibilities

Jennifer Bronson
Administrative Assistant
2361 Dentistry Box 1078
734-763-1375
jennmfb@umich.edu

Lisa Engel
Department Manager
2361A Dentistry Box 1078
734-647-3803
lengel@umich.edu

Brent B. Ward, DDS, MD
Associate Professor and Chair
G1107 Towsley Center
734-763-5963
bward@umich.edu
Responsibilities

Becky Leonhardt
Administrative Assistant
Towsley Center G1100
734-615-5488
bleonh@umich.edu

Cheryl Baisch
Department Manager
2012 Dentistry Box 1078
734-647-4197
cbaisch@umich.edu

Nan Hatch photo

Nan Hatch, DMD, PhD
Lysle E. Johnston, Jr. Collegiate Professor of Orthodontics and Chair
734-647-6567
nhatch@umich.edu
Responsibilities

Melanie Panyard
Administrative Assistant
1008 Dentistry Box 1078
734-764-1522
melp@umich.edu

Lou Ann Lenio
Department Manager
1012 Dentistry Box 1078
734-764-4482
lalenio@umich.edu

Giannobile photo

William V. Giannobile, DDS, MS, DMSc
Najjar Endowed Professor of Dentistry and Chair
3397 Dentistry Box 1078
734-647-5936
wgiannob@umich.edu
Responsibilities

Lisa Blumenauer
Administrative Assistant
3060 Dentistry Box 1078
734-763-2105
lblumena@umich.edu

Amy Storey
Department Manager
3395 Dentistry Box 1078
734-763-6809
astorey@umich.edu